Vai al contenuto

Stunning Views of Iconic Bondi from a Boutique Hillside Pad

VerificatoSuperhostBondi Beach, Nuovo Galles del Sud, Australia
Airbnb Plus
Intero appartamento affittato da Michael
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
Take a gentle morning walk to Bondi Beach for a coffee watching the waves, or take it easy with brunch in the calm courtyard surrounded by lush greenery and singing birds. Toast the sun dipping under the horizon from the lavender-dotted balcony.
“No, not all Airbnb accommodation is the same. We're different! Read our reviews & then come see why.”
- Michael, il tuo host

Sistemazione per la notte

Seleziona la data di check-in

Questo host offre uno sconto di 5% per soggiorni di una settimana e un sconto mensile di 10%.
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

Ogni alloggio Airbnb Plus è soggetto a un sopralluogo di persona per verificarne la qualità

  • Fornito sempre di tutti i comfort
    Affidati a servizi verificati, come il wifi veloce e cucine pronte all'uso.
  • Dettagli unici
    Ogni alloggio è ben arredato e pieno di carattere, per un soggiorno indimenticabile.
  • Ospitalità eccezionale
    Avrai check-in facili, risposte rapide dal tuo host e molto altro.

Servizi

Standard

Self check-in
Cucinino
Wi-fi
TV
Servizi essenziali per il bagno
Comfort per la camera da letto
Macchina del caffè
Asciugacapelli
Ferro da stiro
Ascensore
Riscaldamento
Aria condizionata

Accessibilità

Sentiero d'ingresso illuminato
Percorso d'ingresso senza gradini
Ampio ingresso per gli ospiti

4.91 su 5 stelle su 150 recensioni
4.91 (150 recensioni)

Posizione

Bondi Beach, Nuovo Galles del Sud, Australia

North Bondi is very trendy, about three minutes away from one of the trendiest coffee shops and eateries around: Shuk. For the excitement of Bondi Beach, walk around 15 minutes to the beach strip, with restaurants, bars, and entertainment galore.

Distanza da Aeroporto Internazionale Kingsford Smith

27 minuti in auto senza traffico

Ospitato da Michael

Membro dal giorno febbraio 2015
  • 239 recensioni
  • Verificato
  • Superhost
I am a former lawyer, now practicing psychotherapist since 2001. I love music - Bach, Bach and more Bach, but I do love other composers too! And I love jazz - so there! I actively work, 6 days a week, in a challenging and rewarding profession seeing a variety of people who actually think I can help them!! Apart from clients, I also run personal development groups and do couples and relationship counselling with a colleague. I also love riding motor bikes and have a 150cc scooter to get around on, as well as a big BMW motor-bike for long weekend rides. I have a wide experience of life, having lived in 3 different countries, the last of which is Australia which was generous and gracious enough to offer my family and me permanent residence in 1997. I am married and my wife is an artist who creates beautiful paintings, exhibits widely locally and internationally and for lucky guests, some of her wonderful work is hung in the studio. I have 3 adult sons, a pending grandchild (our first) from my amazing middle son, who is a talented pianist and who runs a music school, Play Music, which he and his wife founded together, and in which both are extensively involved. My oldest son is looking at an imminent marriage to a wonderful Japanese woman - a complete mystery to me even after 3 years - who has captivated all of us and with whom we still spend hours attempting to cross a vast cultural gap. Apart from planning his life, he occasionally does some visual effects work and computer graphics and it was he who did the talked-about Battle of the Bastards in the latest series of Game of Thrones. He also was extensively involved in the huge crowd scenes in Mad Max - Fury Road, a couple of years ago. My baby (will turn 32 this year), fled the coop to start his own self-storage business in Melbourne, and today he and his partner run Taxibox Pty Ltd a prominent Australian self-storage company. He lives in Melbourne with his girlfriend.
I am a former lawyer, now practicing psychotherapist since 2001. I love music - Bach, Bach and more Bach, but I do love other composers too! And I love jazz - so there! I actively…
Durante il tuo soggiorno
Il tuo host risiede nell'alloggio e sarà disponibile per qualsiasi evenienza durante il tuo soggiorno.
Michael è un Superhost
I Superhost sono host con esperienza e valutazioni molto alte, che si impegnano al massimo per fornire soggiorni straordinari ai loro ospiti.
  • Lingue: Nederlands, Deutsch, עברית
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa
Check-in: 14:00 - 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Self check-in con personale dell'edificio
Non adatto per bambini e neonati
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi