Vai al contenuto

colourful quirky space.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Sarah

colourful quirky space.

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso

Chilled space close to the M1, on a good transport route to university and city centre

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Cucina
Wifi
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Disponibilità

Recensioni

19 recensioni
Pulizia
5.0
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
4.9
Profilo utente di Huma
Huma
agosto 2019
Home away from home. I stayed for 2 weeks and not once did I have any issues. Sarah is a lovely person- very considerate and helpful. Everything was wonderful. The room was a really good size, the bed was comfortable. Everything was clean and tidy. Lots of public transport…
Profilo utente di Roxanne
Roxanne
luglio 2019
Such an amazing host! Felt so at home and will definitely be using again
Profilo utente di Odeh
Odeh
ottobre 2017
The place is close to a tram station. There is a Tesco 2 mind away and a few takeaways too (KFC, Papa Johns, Chinese). The room is large and the bed is comfortable. There is a desk and chair to work at if needed.
Profilo utente di Ajit Paul
Ajit Paul
agosto 2017
Sarah's home is accurately potraited in the images. Its clean, and beautiful home. I miss the stay already. Sarah on the otherhand, is the best host, who cares about her guests and I felt like I was at home. She, being an outstanding host, is an amazing cook too.. She is very…
Profilo utente di Farsad
Farsad
luglio 2017
Highly recommended 10/10 Thanks again sarah
Profilo utente di Farsad
Farsad
giugno 2017
Sarah is a warm, approachable, and relaxed host and was very accommodating. Also flexible on check-in/check-out times. Highly recommended.
Profilo utente di Ian
Ian
aprile 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here. Sarah is a very friendly host and the house is lovely, with a quirky feel. I would certainly stay again, should the opportunity arise.

Ospitato da Sarah

Nottingham, Regno UnitoMembro dal settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Sarah
19 recensioni
Verified
I would describe myself as outgoing, fun open to new experiences. I love meeting new people and enjoy socialising. I work as a nurse and have done this for 10years now. I enjoy good music and good food, going to see bands watching a show and generally think laughter is the best…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I’m happy to socialise with guests , if they need help with anything . If I’m cooking I’m happy to share dinner together as I enjoy cooking .
Tasso di risposta: 75%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Flessibili
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
Flessibili
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
  • È consentito portare animali domestici

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa