Vai al contenuto

Peace, space, breakfast: Novella

Profilo utente di Rachel
Rachel

Peace, space, breakfast: Novella

Stanza privata in appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Pulizia perfetta
15 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Rachel è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando il tastierino numerico.

Welcome! Help yourself to a healthy breakfast. (Vegan or gluten-free? Just let us know in advance!) Relax in a comfortable chair or a deep bath. Work or eat at your own table. Central, friendly, quiet Mt Vic is minutes away from city centre, airport, cafes, cinemas, waterfront and nature trails.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Colazione
Shampoo
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Disponibilità

Recensioni

97 recensioni
Check-in
5.0
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Pulizia
4.9
Posizione
4.9
Valore
4.9
Profilo utente di Jen
Jen
agosto 2019
Rachel's space is very comfortable and nicely appointed. I really enjoyed the bath/soaking tub and the bedroom was bright and clean, and felt very "home away from home." Rachel and kitty Ursula are welcoming hosts. It was the perfect location to explore Wellington and offered…
Profilo utente di Rachel
Risposta di Rachel:
Jen, thanks — I am 100% better thank you but how about you? Did you catch that cold from me?
agosto 2019
Profilo utente di Hayley
Hayley
aprile 2018
Loved this place! My boyfriend and I stayed here for a couple nights and it was the perfect place! Rachel was super sweet and has an amazing apartment. The place is very clean and cute and the very nice bathroom was a great treat. She had fantastic recommendations and was great…
Profilo utente di Nicolas
Nicolas
marzo 2018
Rachel is such a sweet person with outstanding hospitality. The room is spacious and bright, and the private bathroom is unique and clean! The breakfast is simple and good. There are a few hills to the house from the city, but you can also catch a bus to avoid some of the hills…
Profilo utente di Emi
Emi
gennaio 2018
This was the second time we'd tried an AirBnb and Rachel was wonderful! She greeted us at the door and was very friendly and helpful. She had a map all ready to go and showed us all the fun spots in the city. She's also right next to Mount Victoria, so for anyone who likes to…
Profilo utente di Rachel
Risposta di Rachel:
Thanks for your lovely review. I'm sorry my first review got deleted by the gremlins so I only had time for a very simple one. It was fun to meet you -- come back soon!
gennaio 2018
Profilo utente di Timothy
Timothy
novembre 2017
Rachel was a great host and we enjoyed staying at her place in Wellington. It’s within walking distance to many restaurants and a bus stop. Recommend to any traveler stopping by the city.
Profilo utente di Tina
Tina
novembre 2017
Rachel was an amazing host and her place was spotless. My traveling companion is allergic to cats but had no/minimal reactions to Rachel's cat Ursula due to the cleanliness and the fact that the cat is not allowed in the guest bedroom. Rachel went out of her way to put out a…
Profilo utente di Rachel
Risposta di Rachel:
That's such a lovely review, Tina! Many thanks.
novembre 2017
Profilo utente di Margaret
Margaret
marzo 2017
Rachel's place is a comfortable bedroom and bath with shared kitchen and dining/living area. Rachel is a great hostess -- friendly, interesting, full of great tips about Wellington. The neighborhood is quiet but close to the city center. I enjoyed hiking in the Mount Victoria…

Ospitato da Rachel

Wellington, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Rachel
97 recensioni
Verified
Rachel è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I live in Wellington, New Zealand, where I work at home. I like exploring a new/old city on foot or public transport, using my eyes and ears and talking with people. I am an amateur dancer, write a lot of books, and teach short courses on various aspects of writing for health,…
Interazione con gli ospiti
Of course I will help you with the usual queries that pop up: transport, shops, cafes, options, costs, and activities. I work at home so most of the time I'll be busy and leave you to your own devices. I love meeting my universally delightful guests but am, I confess, an…
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 17:00
Check-out: 10:00
Self check-in con tastierino numerico
Check-in
15:00 - 17:00
Check-out
10:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni