Vai al contenuto

Private, Quiet and Cosy

Profilo utente di Carla
Carla

Private, Quiet and Cosy

Stanza privata in casa
3 ospiti1 camera da letto2 letti1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno

Our space is a private bedroom and bathroom. It has a lovely outlook and there is lots of space for parking and outdoor activities! The perfect place if you dont want to be in town but want to be close to town. We welcome well behaved pets

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Riscaldamento
Essenziali
Camera da letto con serratura
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Disponibilità

Recensioni

41 recensioni
Pulizia
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Posizione
4.9
Comunicazione
4.9
Valore
4.8
Precisione
4.8
Profilo utente di Hannah
Hannah
gennaio 2016
The photos of this sweet little space don't do justice. We found the room and bathroom gorgeous and very clean - the woodwork, and metal work on the windows in the room is really beautiful! The privacy was a highlight, as we visited Albany for quiet - the black out curtains were…
Profilo utente di Muksith
Muksith
luglio 2017
Staying at Carla's place was the main highlight of our trip. The place is a heavenly one. literally it is in the woods. It was a shame that we couldn't meet the hosts because of some issues, it was a pleasant stay.
Profilo utente di Yew
Yew
luglio 2017
Second time back and we had a lovely time! Their family is very hospitable and really went out of their way to make us feel at home, Great location!
Profilo utente di Rosie
Rosie
giugno 2017
Great location away from the hustle and bustle. No fuss and lovely hosts. We had such a brilliant stay.
Profilo utente di Leah
Leah
aprile 2017
A short drive from Albany and the beautiful beaches of Frenchmans Bay. The room was exactly as described and we were not disappointed. A comfortable room that allowed you privacy from the main house. Very clean with an ensuite bathroom; the shower was hard to get out of after a…
Profilo utente di Melissa
Melissa
aprile 2017
We had two wonderful nights at Carla's place. It was clean, quiet and spacious. Everything needed was provided including a small heater. Highly recommended.
Profilo utente di Stephen
Stephen
aprile 2017
Great place to stay! Friendly, and an awesome location.

Ospitato da Carla

Albany, AustraliaMembro dal ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Carla
41 recensioni
I am a 17 year old living in Albany Western Australia! I live with my mum (Mandy),dad (Marcus) and dog (Tikka). I love travelling and have been lucky enough to do experience a fair bit of it, my most recent trip being to Sweden on a high school exchange in 2015. I love music, and…
Interazione con gli ospiti
We will generally be around and can show you lovely walks to the harbour or around the semi rural area which is really quiet and great to walk or cycle. We are only 5kms from the CBD where there are lots of resturants and we are on the way to Frenchman Bay which has the best…
Lingue: English, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 0%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Regole della casa

  • È consentito portare animali domestici

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa