Vai al contenuto

Private room in family oriented Apt

Profilo utente di Loreto
Loreto

Private room in family oriented Apt

Stanza privata in appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 95% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

Private room upstairs perfect for one person or a couple with large shared bathroom, queen bed and mini walk in closet, plenty of light in the room. Clean towels included.

Supermarket near, a block from 805 Fwy, or bus in front.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Piscina
Asciugatrice
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Disponibilità

Recensioni

36 recensioni
Comunicazione
4.7
Check-in
4.7
Posizione
4.3
Valore
4.3
Precisione
4.1
Pulizia
3.7
Profilo utente di Mradul
Mradul
settembre 2019
Worth the price
Profilo utente di Richard
Richard
agosto 2019
Excellent stay and a great value. The host is super accommodating and friendly.
Profilo utente di Jazmin
Jazmin
agosto 2019
Great place! We were mostly there only to sleep and change/freshen up and it wasn’t too far from places we wanted to visit. Amazing hospitality!
Profilo utente di Ana
Ana
agosto 2019
Accommodate guest as good as possible.
Profilo utente di Ivana
Ivana
luglio 2019
Loreto was very sweet and helpful. She’s a hard working mother/expecting mother. She was gracious to open her home. The bedroom was clean. Mutual shared spaces needed to be kept up better, but we adjusted. There was also no AC. I had a 10 month old, and it wasn’t too comfortable…
Profilo utente di Michele
Michele
luglio 2019
Loreto’s place is conveniently located to the market/shopping center and especially the North Island Amphitheatre. She and her family are very welcoming and offered many tips and locals only information around town (i.e. traffic time, places/locations to eat). Also, she was…
Profilo utente di Robert
Robert
luglio 2019
What a great time! Needed a place to stay for a friend’s wedding, and this was perfect. Loreto is kind, gentle, and goes out of her way to make sure you’ll get what you need while you’re there, down to parking suggestions in the notoriously difficult SD area. Would stay with her…

Ospitato da Loreto

San Diego, CaliforniaMembro dal luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Loreto
68 recensioni
Verified
I Love to travel even though I haven't travel too far, I've been to a lot of states in Mexico and the U.S but I really want to go international now. I hope I start very soon. First I would like to go to South America, Colombia, Brazil, then I would like to go to Europe :) I also…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I am most of the time available, If I can help you with anything I will be more than happy to assist you. If I'm not home for any reason you xan always feel free to text me and I will get back to you asap. I have been ask if I could shuttle from the airport to my house, and If I…
Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Termini

Regole della casa

Non sicuro o adatto ai neonati (età inferiore ai 2 anni) e agli animali domestici - there are stairs going towards the room on second floor. there is a stair railing but need to keep on eye on infants.
Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è tra le 14:00 e le 22:00, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 11:00