Vai al contenuto

Double room near Chichester-Goodwood

Amanda è un Superhost.
Amanda

Double room near Chichester-Goodwood

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 lettoBagno di servizio
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
Bagno di servizio
Pulizia perfetta
5 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Amanda è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.

Family home with a good size bedroom with a double divan bed. You will have your own en suite, toilet and sink.Less than 10 minutes from Goodwood and Fontwell.

Servizi

Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Acqua calda
Wi-fi
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Disponibilità

Recensioni

15 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Pulizia
5.0
Posizione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Valore
4.9
Profilo utente di David
David
settembre 2019
Very friendly, clean and thoughtful
Profilo utente di Amanda
Risposta di Amanda:
we are pleased with your feedback however please can you explain your 4 star for value this would be very useful in the future thank you
settembre 2019
Profilo utente di Marcus
Marcus
settembre 2019
I cannot recommend Amanda’s room enough! They were the most lovely hosts, with a gorgeous bed as well as beautifully clean amenities, it was really lovely to chat the owners! And for the price they charge I’d call this a real diamond in the rough if you’re visiting around…
Profilo utente di Amanda
Risposta di Amanda:
Thank you so much for the lovely review
settembre 2019
Profilo utente di Florentina
Florentina
agosto 2019
Thank you so much to both you and your husband for being such wonderful hosts and for giving us useful tips & recommendations! We really enjoyed staying in your wonderful home :) It is not many foreign places where I enjoy staying but I felt so comfortable there, seeing how…
Profilo utente di Amanda
Risposta di Amanda:
Thank you so much for your kind words We really enjoyed meeting you and would welcome you back into our home
agosto 2019
Profilo utente di Nathan
Nathan
luglio 2019
House is less than 10 mins away from goodwood in a car, even with the traffic. But is set with a nice and quiet area, perfect for getting a good nights sleep. House was sparkling clean, with a great shower, and a private ensuite with toilet and sink. Amanda is very welcoming,…
Profilo utente di Jemma
Jemma
aprile 2019
Could not fault the welcome and warm atmosphere even though we arrived later than planned. Would love to stay again.
Profilo utente di Gabrielle
Gabrielle
settembre 2018
Amanda and Stephen are the most wonderful and welcoming hosts, and this place is fantastic - clean, quiet, warm and cosy. The bed was comfortable and we had all the amenities we needed. Would 100% stay here next time we come to the Chichester area - and especially if we come for…
Profilo utente di David
David
settembre 2018
Friendly and accommodating, everything was perfect. Thank you.

Ospitato da Amanda

Tangmere nr Chichester West SussexMembro dal agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Amanda
22 recensioni
Amanda è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Hi My husband and I started on Airbnb to offer a bed with breakfast for people to enjoy Chichester/Goodwood events at an affordable price. We are both cub scout leaders and work locally. I love gardening,cooking and eating out-so we are very knowledgeable about the area. We…
Interazione con gli ospiti
We are a friendly family but unintrusive. We are will always be available to assist or answer any questions during your stay. We can recommend some superb resturants nearby and we are very knowledgable about the surrounding area.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 18:00 - 21:00
Check-out: 09:00
Check-in
18:00 - 21:00
Check-out
09:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
  • È consentito fumare

Cancellazioni