Vai al contenuto

Large and light apartment in hip area

Profilo utente di Jannek
Jannek

Large and light apartment in hip area

Intero appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

L'alloggio

Smart and light apartment in the heart of Nørrebro (998ft.2), where there is much life and young people. The apartment is situated on Skt. Hans Gade just next to the famous and beautiful lakes. It is a low 2nd floor apartment, which makes it a place where you can be yourself, but still feel you are a part of the life going on in area. There are no nearby bars which makes it a quiet apartment during the evening and night. Just at the end of the street with a beautiful view of the lakes is Café 22, where they in the weekends have a fantastic brunch buffet. Just around the corner is Nørrebro Brewery, where you can enjoy your lunch together with fresh brewed beer. The area is full of young people and life. There are a lot of cafés, restaurant and bars in the area. It is also a area with antique shops and other fascinating shops.

Beside a big kitchen and bathroom, with separat bath, the apartment has a big living room and a dining room. The bedroom has a big double bed. The apartment has its own terrace with a table and chairs, with a view to the lakes and the city. The apartment has a terrace on the roof where it is possible to barbeque and also has an amazing view of the top of the city. The building also has a closed backyard where children can play, and there is also a playground just at the entrance to the building. Smaller pets are allowed. As it is a non smoking apartment it is only allowed to smoke on the apartment’s terrace.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
TV via cavo
Lavatrice
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.
Alloggio intero
Avrai lo spazio a tua disposizione e lo condividerai solo con i tuoi compagni di viaggio.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Disponibilità

Recensioni

26 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
4.9
Pulizia
4.8
Posizione
4.9
Check-in
5.0
Valore
4.7
Profilo utente di Walt
Walt
giugno 2019
Fantastic apartment in a perfect location to experience the city. Shower had what appeared to be some permanent discoloration (but was still clean). When we did not have appropriate supplies, Jannek went out of his way to make sure they were replenished, and even sent some fresh…
Profilo utente di Emily
Emily
aprile 2019
Great apartment in a fantastic neighborhood!
Profilo utente di Annie
Annie
settembre 2018
this apartment is amazing. Tons of space in a great neighborhood that situates you in close proximity to everything great that Copenhagen has to offer. Great style and very clean. I have stayed in many airbnbs and this is at the top of the list.
Profilo utente di Jannek
Risposta di Jannek:
Hi Annie Thank you for the great review. I will remember the problems with the lock for future visitors. Jannek
settembre 2018
Profilo utente di Tyler
Tyler
maggio 2018
Great place in a great location with a great host
Profilo utente di Brian
Brian
maggio 2018
Jannek’s place was just as shown as n the pictures. 2nd floor location so not many steps to take. It is a 10 min walk from Norreport station and the neighborhood has many restaurants and is very close to the lakes. I would not hesitate to stay at his place again.
Profilo utente di Thomas
Thomas
giugno 2017
Great apartment in a perfect location for sightseeing! This place is located right in the middle of the very hip Nørrebro neighborhood. We walked nearly everywhere! Every time we mapped our destination, it would come up '15 minute walk'. The neighborhood is very lively, but gets…
Profilo utente di Vincent
Vincent
giugno 2016
The apartment is as described. Large and clean. Many amenities. Great location. I'd certainly stay hear again.

Ospitato da Jannek

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Jannek
26 recensioni
Because of my job I will not be home during your stay. That is also why it is not possible to rent it all year long. Like being outside depending on the weather. Has just finished a diving course, so hope this will take me on some really nice vacations in the future. I do all…
Lingue: Dansk, English, Deutsch
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Regole della casa

  • È consentito portare animali domestici