Private room in charming, light filled apartment

Stanza privata in casa - Host: Josephine

  1. 2 ospiti
  2. 1 camera da letto
  3. 1 letto
  4. 1 bagno
Parcheggia gratis
Questo è uno dei pochi posti in zona con parcheggio gratuito.
Host con ottime valutazioni
Josephine ha ricevuto valutazioni con 5 stelle dal 100% degli ospiti recenti.
Ottima comunicazione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato Josephine con 5 stelle per la comunicazione.

AirCover

Ogni prenotazione include una protezione gratuita in caso di cancellazione da parte dell'host, di inesattezze dell'annuncio e di altri problemi come le difficoltà in fase di check-in.
Alcune informazioni sono state tradotte automaticamente.
Enjoy a cosy stay in one of the best locations in Melbourne! I live in a beautiful, light, airy apartment above a shop.
You'll have a private room with storage, a comfortable bed, beautiful linen + access to all you need to feel at home.
You'll be staying in a vibrant area with some of the best shops, cafes, restaurants & nightlife n Melbourne. The CBD is a short walk. The 96 + 11 tram stops are minutes away. The Melbourne Museum, Cinema Nova, IMAX & Carlton Gardens are also a short stroll.

Lo spazio
This charming apartment is in an old building dating back to the 1800s. It is located above a shop and comprised of two bedrooms.

The apartment is cosy with exposed brick walls and timber ceilings throughout providing its unique character. The ceilings are high and the expansive view from the windows of the neighbouring rooftops gives the apartment a light, spacious and airy feel. The apartment is stylish and comfortably furnished - as well as containing many practical features to make your stay as convenient as possible.

The lounge has a small TV with an Apple TV box, Netflix, Stan and a sound system you can plug your device into. There are multiple books for you to browse, including a selection of cookbooks.

The well-equipped kitchen contains all you need to make tea, coffee, basic meals, smoothies or a quick snack. There is some space for you in the cupboard and fridge to store your own food and drinks.

There is a European laundry with a washing machine and a clothing rack to dry your items.

The bathroom is spacious and there is a small space for you to place your toiletries on a shelf in the cupboard. The water pressure in the shower is excellent though please note the hot water can run out after very long showers.

Your bedroom has a plush queen-sized bed, with linen bedding from Deiji Studios and I Love Linen. There is a small workstation, full length mirror, heater + a portable fan and weighted blanket available upon request. You will have some closet storage with hanging space and a the use of a small dresser. Please note I use half of the closet for storage but will not be accessing this during your stay.

Cosa troverai

Cucina
Wi-fi
Spazio di lavoro dedicato
Parcheggio gratuito nella proprietà
TV
Lavatrice
Aria condizionata
Deposito bagagli consentito
Asciugacapelli
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

7 notti a Fitzroy

7 ago 2022 - 14 ago 2022

5.0 su 5 stelle su 5 recensioni

Pulizia
Precisione
Comunicazione
Posizione
Check-in
Qualità/prezzo

Dove ti troverai

Fitzroy, Victoria, Australia

Host: Josephine

  1. Membro da: ottobre 2011
  • 5 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
Hi, I'm Josephine.

I love music, film, nature walks with my dog, camping, road trips, yoga, reading, cooking and going out to enjoy Melbourne's great restaurants and nightlife.

I currently work full time in the not for profit sector so will mostly be busy during your stay. I work from home a few days a week and do so from a home office in my bedroom. Please note, I sometimes have to get up early for work but will will be very quiet :-)

I've lived in Melbourne for 10 years so can offer you suggestions and tips for getting around like a local and places to go if you like! During my travels I've stayed in many Airbnbs and would love to make your stay here as comfortable and convenient as possible - so please let me know if there's anything you need that I have overlooked and I'll do my best to accomodate you.

Please note: I have a small, friendly dog who lives inside. So you must like (or at least tolerate!) dogs :-)
Hi, I'm Josephine.

I love music, film, nature walks with my dog, camping, road trips, yoga, reading, cooking and going out to enjoy Melbourne's great restaurants and ni…
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Da sapere

Regole della casa

Check-in: 14:00 - 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Non adatto per bambini e neonati
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Salute e sicurezza

Si applicano le pratiche di sicurezza di Airbnb per l'emergenza COVID-19
Nessun rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo

Termini di cancellazione