Vai al contenuto

Private room in friendly & cosy London flat

Profilo utente di David
David

Private room in friendly & cosy London flat

Stanza privata in appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.

I have a private room available, with one double bed (for 1 or 2 people). This is a 2 bedroom flat, so I am in the other room. There is a large shared living room you have access to. The flat is about a 10 minute walk from Harlesden Tube Station (Zone 3) and about a 15 minute walk from Willesden Junction (Zone 2). On the train it is about 25 minutes to Oxford Circus in Central London or 5 minutes to Wembley Central for the Stadium.

PLEASE CLICK & READ BELOW FOR MORE INFO AND FAQ.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Asciugatrice
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Disponibilità

33 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ryan
Ryan
agosto 2017
I stayed here on my first trip to london. Dave had great suggestions on things to do and see and I felt I had a great time exploring the city. Dave was an awesome host and was very friendly. I went alone so it was nice to come back and have a drink with dave and talk about the…
Profilo utente di Subah
Subah
giugno 2017
David was a great host! He lent us his card to visit the Tate.
Profilo utente di Sanket
Sanket
luglio 2016
David was really helpful in letting me know how to get in and he was there when I arrived as well! I didn't have many questions for him since I'm used to living in London. He offers guests a nice guide that he's made himself - while I didn't need it, it would be useful to other…
Profilo utente di Yaritza
Yaritza
maggio 2016
Prior to my arrival, David kept in touch and gave me clear instructions on how to get to his flat from Heathrow. He was great! Gave me space but never turned down some time to get to know one another! His reading room, which was my favorite room, is amazing and filled with…
Profilo utente di Karuna
Karuna
ottobre 2015
Davids apartment was really great, you cant help but feel like youre at an old friends place. Him and his roomate Brandon were genuinely kind and caring. You can tell they truly want you to have a wonderful experience here in London and at their place. Brandon walked with me to…
Profilo utente di Ray/Rae
Ray/Rae
febbraio 2018
I had a great time staying at Dave's flat. He's super friendly and very hospitable toward his guest. The location is great too with buses that go to central London. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs accommodation in London. Dave is a good cook too. I was…
Profilo utente di Iris
Iris
dicembre 2017
David war ein perfekter Gastgeber! Er hatte viele super Ideen und mir geholfen Reiseverbindungen rauszusuchen, hielt stets viele Tips bereit und hat es geschafft dass ich mich nach kurzer Zeit zu Hause gefühlt habe. Die Gegend ist etwas weit entfernt vom Zentrum aber das…

Ospitato da David

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di David
33 recensioni
Verified
I like to see as much of the world as possible! So far I've seen much of the US, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Peru, Jordan, Morocco & most of Europe, and have lots more to see. I currently work for a Social Enterprise Cinema in London, which…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I'm happy to help as much as you want with your trip. I've done a lot of backpacking around the world so happy to offer my advice on your trip in London, and beyond! To help improve your trip I can offer: Dave's Guide to London - a folder with lots of information about my…
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Flessibili
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Check-in: Flessibili

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi