Vai al contenuto

Fisherman's house

Profilo utente di Đurđica. Mia And Mike
Đurđica. Mia And Mike

Fisherman's house

Intera casa
6 ospiti3 camere da letto4 letti1 bagno
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.
Pulizia perfetta
4 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.

The fisherman house is a big living place on the ground floor. The big terrace is big 35 m. It is only for you soo you dont need to share it with other people. You can enjoy in big terrace with see view. It is covered with natural grape sheet. There is also small terrace 15 m which is closed by big windows. You have private enterance. House is located in a quiet area with no noise. Downtown center is 1,2km or 15 min walking. You can travel by boat line. Sea, beach,restaurant, groceries 150m.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Appendiabiti
Cucina
Wi-fi
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.
Alloggio intero
Avrai lo spazio a tua disposizione e lo condividerai solo con i tuoi compagni di viaggio.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale,1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo

Disponibilità

Recensioni

22 recensioni
Precisione
4.8
Comunicazione
5.0
Pulizia
4.9
Posizione
4.7
Check-in
5.0
Valore
4.7
Profilo utente di Francesco
Francesco
luglio 2015
Bella casa, molto spaziosa e confortevole.Situata in zona molto tranquilla lontana dal traffico micidiale di Trogir e ben ventilata.Proprietari molto disponibili e accoglienti.Bella vacanza.
Profilo utente di Stefan
Stefan
agosto 2019
We‘ve had a beautyful stay at the fisherman‘s house. Mia and Mike were very friendly and helpful. They even offered to us fruits and vegetables from their own garden. The grapes, plums, kiwis, tomatoes and cucumbers tasted great. The view from the terrace was fantastic.
Profilo utente di Sarah
Sarah
agosto 2019
Everything was just as described. Plenty of space for 6 of us. We ate in quite a lot and the kitchen was fine for that but also local restaurant was very good. Everything you need close by and Trogir town an easy boat taxi away if you don't want to walk. We hired a local boat and…
Profilo utente di Verity
Verity
luglio 2019
This was our first experience of Airbnb and we really enjoyed our stay at Fisherman's House. It's ideal for a family (4 of us) as there is plenty of space. We loved the terrace and all the sea themed decor. The photos and description are accurate and it's a great location. Only a…
Profilo utente di Melanie
Melanie
luglio 2019
We cannot recommend Mia and Mike’s place enough. They were the best hosts we have experienced using air bnb to date - very responsive, friendly and warm with personal greeting on arrival, a delicious box of chocolates too! Also very helpful with showing us around the apartment…
Profilo utente di Izabela
Izabela
luglio 2019
Nice hosts. The house is as described, although the lack of a washing machine is noticeable during a longer stay. The dishwasher was broken - a pity. Comfortable pocket. The kitchen lacked larger cups. A large terrace, it would be good to buy a set with chairs or armchairs to…
Profilo utente di Đurđica. Mia And Mike
Risposta di Đurđica. Mia And Mike:
Dear Izabela, I am sorry if you have not read the offer on airbnb but it clearly says that dish washer and washing machine are not included in the offer.
luglio 2019
Profilo utente di Alex
Alex
agosto 2018
Just back from a great holiday. Mia and Mike's house had everything that we needed. The terrace was lovely - particularly drinking the local wine as the sun set! Mia and Mike are great hosts and easily contactable, even gave us home made olive oil and plums! We had a quiet swim…

Ospitato da Đurđica. Mia And Mike

Traù, CroaziaMembro dal maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Đurđica. Mia And Mike
22 recensioni
2 Referenze
Verified
Hy. My name is Mia. I am very friendly and communicative person. I live in a house with my husband Mike and daughters. I work in government office. My husband is fisherman and firefighter. We like life and people.
Interazione con gli ospiti
You can contact me any time on my mobile phone number or SMS or email me. Whatever is easier for you.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out
10:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi