Vai al contenuto

Calcita Falls Guesthouse

Gordon è un Superhost.
Gordon

Calcita Falls Guesthouse

2 ospitiMonolocale1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Casa intera
Pensione: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.
Pulizia perfetta
14 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Gordon è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.

Situated a 10 minute drive from Coolangatta Gold Coast Airport at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac behind security gates sits Calcita Falls Guesthouse a self-contained studio surrounded by trees over looking a reserve full of native wildlife.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Camino
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Cucina

Sistemazione per la notte

Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Accessibilità

Accesso senza gradini alla camera da letto
Spazio extra intorno al letto

Disponibilità

Recensioni

294 recensioni
Check-in
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Precisione
5.0
Spazio alla moda
65
Pulito perfettamente
54
Risposte veloci
54
Profilo utente di Todd
Todd
maggio 2019
Exactly as described in listing. Great communication and hospitality. I stayed here with my wife and 7 month old, and absolutely loved the accommodations. The property is like a nature retreat and even got to see some wallabies. I highly recommended this place!
Profilo utente di Andra
Andra
luglio 2018
Incredible space! Beautiful decor, espresso machine & fully equipped kitchenette. Wish I could’ve stayed longer to enjoy it.
Profilo utente di Maci
Maci
giugno 2018
We had an amazing time at Gordon's place. The house is surrounded by trees and wild life. It was beautiful! Gordon greeted us and made sure we had everything we needed. The space was clean, comfortable and had extra touches like an espresso machine that we thoroughly enjoyed!
Profilo utente di Erin
Erin
febbraio 2018
The property is stunning, the pool is lovely, and the hosts are gracious. It was like being in a tree house. We were lucky to see 2 wallabies snacking in the yard too! I highly recommend this beautiful oasis! The only thing that would have made it perfect would be air…
Profilo utente di Cynthia
Cynthia
gennaio 2018
Excellent hosts and great location in a wildlife conservation area. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. On days where there is wind you can hear the gentle sounds of the rustling leaves. Saw koala bear and wild turkeys just slightly downhill from the home. An easy short drive…
Profilo utente di Maya
Maya
dicembre 2017
Such a lovely place and an amazing host! Their place is so quite and peaceful yet close enough to everything. I didn’t have a chance to meet Rene but Gordon was so welcoming and helpful. So many thoughtful touches in the place you instantly feel comfortable. Wish we could stay…
Profilo utente di Young
Young
novembre 2017
Gordon and Rene were friendly and greeted us when we arrived. Their place is cozy, peaceful, and very thoughtfully decorated. If you want to explore a piece of nature in Australia without giving up the amenities, then do not pass up on this place.

Ospitato da Gordon

Elanora, AustraliaMembro dal maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Gordon
294 recensioni
Verified
Gordon è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I am originally from new zealand but been in australia 15yrs now, have owned and managered restaurants all my life but am now moving into interior design. My partner is swiss but lived in Australia for 28yrs he is a carpenter and owns and runs his own business.
Interazione con gli ospiti
We have provided endless information and pamphlets of local attractions. Washing of clothes can be arranged with us also.
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 14:00 - 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Check-in
14:00 - 22:00
Check-out
10:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
  • È consentito fumare

Cancellazioni