Vai al contenuto

Fireside 2-Bedroom Suite - fully private

Profilo utente di Valerie
Valerie

Fireside 2-Bedroom Suite - fully private

Intera suite per gli ospiti
4 ospiti2 camere da letto3 letti1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Valerie è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Pulizia perfetta
8 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Ottima posizione
Il 90% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.

This fully self-contained, private two-bedroom ground-level garden suite is furnished for comfort and features a gas fireplace in the main bedroom. It includes a private bathroom and a private kitchen – not shared with other guests or with the host family.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Cucina
Wi-fi
Camino
Alloggio intero
Avrai lo spazio a tua disposizione e lo condividerai solo con i tuoi compagni di viaggio.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale,1 divano letto
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo

Accessibilità

Accesso senza gradini alla camera da letto
Accesso senza gradini al bagno

Disponibilità

Recensioni

37 recensioni
Comunicazione
5.0
Pulizia
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Precisione
4.9
Posizione
4.9
Valore
4.9
Profilo utente di Ying
Ying
settembre 2019
Thanks David for providing us such a nice and warm place in Coquitlam. We had a wonderful and relaxed time here. The place is clean and comfortable, convenient to the supermarket and 5 min away from the Mundy Park. The host David is the best and nicest and experienced host I have…
Profilo utente di Faye
Faye
giugno 2019
Sparkling cleanliness. Great host. My family love this location very much as it locates at very quiet environmental. Highly appreciate with generous host with our stayed at great ambience. Definitely will go back again!
Profilo utente di Valerie
Risposta di Valerie:
We enjoyed having you and your family stay in our guest suite and would be delighted to see you again on your next visit to this city.
giugno 2019
Profilo utente di Monica
Monica
maggio 2018
Es una casa muy hermosa, en un fraccionamiento inmejorable, las atenciones, limpieza y atención son únicas.
Profilo utente di Farzod
Farzod
settembre 2019
Valerie and David are extremely kind and generous. They made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Their garden is beautiful and full of flowers and herbs which they generously shared with us. The place is very clean and quiet. Very pleasant experience and would 100% recommend…
Profilo utente di Valerie
Risposta di Valerie:
It was such a pleasure to meet you and your family, Farzod!
settembre 2019
Profilo utente di Tony
Tony
settembre 2019
Valerie and David were very kind and generous hosts, and went out of their way to ensure we had an unforgettable time. The apartment is clean and cosy and just what we needed. David gave us plenty of tips and even offered to give me a lift to a BC Lions game! I'm sure anyone…
Profilo utente di Valerie
Risposta di Valerie:
Thanks Tony and Svetlana! Hope to see you guys back here soon ..... Valerie and David
settembre 2019
Profilo utente di Joachim
Joachim
agosto 2019
we liked our stay at Valerie‘s home very much. The hosts were very friendly and gave us a lot of advice what to do in the area. The apartment was very clean and cosy. The location Coquitlam is great for trips to Vancouver via Skytrain and for trips into nature.
Profilo utente di Emily
Emily
agosto 2019
This is a place if you look for a clean, comfortable and great experience of nature. Valerie and David are great hosts who are very thoughtful to provide you everything you need and not to mention about the weekly updates on happening around the place. The suite is comfortable…
Profilo utente di Valerie
Risposta di Valerie:
It was grand to meet you all and hope to see you again next time!
agosto 2019

Ospitato da Valerie

Coquitlam, CanadaMembro dal febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Valerie
77 recensioni
1 Referenza
Verified
Valerie è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
My husband David and I are looking forward to hosting you! You will often see us pottering around in the garden, it never seems like work when we're outside. I love to hike, swim and play tennis. I also love to travel and have enjoyed my trips to Australia, Europe, South…
Interazione con gli ospiti
David and my living space is primarily on the second floor of our home. We are usually available to provide for your needs immediately or help you with details about the neighbourhood. I have lived in Metro Vancouver for almost 40 years and know the region well. I always enjoy…
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Termini

Regole della casa

Animali non ammessi
Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è tra le 16:00 e le 20:00, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 11:00