Bright 1 BDR Apt w/ Amazing Views w/ Free Parking

Intero alloggio: unità in affitto - Host: Melissa

4 ospiti, 1 camera da letto, 2 letti, 1 bagno
Casa intera
Appartamento: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulizia avanzata
Questo host si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia in 5 fasi di Airbnb.
Wi-fi
Questo servizio è molto richiesto dagli ospiti
Host esperto
Melissa ha 79 recensioni per altri alloggi.
I am pleased to invite you to my professionally managed one bedroom apartment with amazing views. An ideal choice for couples, friends or people on business trips.

Crossharbour station just a minute away. 10 minute walk to Millwall park.

Lo spazio
Key Features:

- The lounge is classic and stylish with a comfortable sofa bed that can be used as additional sleeping space for 2; LCD TV and working space.
- The separate modern kitchen includes all cooking utensils, pots and pans are supplied.
- The double bedroom is bright and airy with storage space, the bed is set with fresh hotel-quality linen.
- The flat has good air flow in summer and is nice and warm during winter, thanks to an efficient underfloor heating system.
- The apartment will be professionally cleaned and set up to Hotel standards before you arrive.
- Fresh Linen and toweling provided.

Cosa troverai

Cucina
Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
TV
Ascensore
Lavatrice
Asciugacapelli
Frigorifero
Forno a microonde
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Seleziona la data di check-in

Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per conoscere il prezzo esatto
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

2 recensioni

Dove ti troverai

Greater London, Inghilterra, Regno Unito

Host: Melissa

  1. Membro da: marzo 2018
  • 81 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
Hi all! My name is Melissa and with my family, I have been living in London since 2008. We are originally from the Netherlands but later decided to move due to my husband's job. We adore this city, however, currently we decided to change the scenery and move to the outskirts to endure a natural environment for a few months. In the meantime, we decided that we would like to be of help to the new guests of London by expanding their housing options, thus becoming hosts. My family and I have designed our homes so that there would be a friendly and delightful atmosphere for our guests. Thereby, I wish you to feel at home! Consequently, I decided that Airbnb is a great opportunity to be useful for travellers that come to tour and explore the incredible London. In my profile, you will be able to find a selection of accommodations to choose from based on your liking. I hope you enjoy your stay whilst I will try to provide you with immediate assistance to ensure that you have an outstanding trip! For a better experience of my guests, my listings are handled by a dedicated property management company who will do everything to guarantee that your stay will be impeccable. I hope you enjoy your stay in London!
Hi all! My name is Melissa and with my family, I have been living in London since 2008. We are originally from the Netherlands but later decided to move due to my husband's job. We…
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa

Check-in: Dopo le ore 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Salute e sicurezza

Si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia di Airbnb. Mostra altro
Si applicano le linee guida di Airbnb in materia di distanziamento sociale e altri aspetti relativi all'emergenza COVID-19
Nessun rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Deposito cauzionale: se rompi qualcosa, ti può essere addebitato fino a $409

Termini di cancellazione