Vai al contenuto
Our houseLivingroom

Private room in family home

Profilo utente di Jetje
Jetje

Private room in family home

Stanza privata in casa
3 ospiti1 camera da letto2 letti1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno

Our cool and comfortable house is unique in Pokhara. Located perfectly; just a few minutes from the busy but beautiful lakeside and far enough to experience the real Pokhara village life. The room is suitable for two or a family with small kids.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
TV
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Disponibilità

Recensione

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Leah
Leah
gennaio 2015
Jetje and her husband Kamal made my friend and I feel very welcome and comfortable. The house is only a 2-3 minute walk to the main street in Lakeside, Pokhara and very close to the Peace Pagoda (great day hike for a view of the mtns). There is battery backup for power outages…

Questo host ha 18 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Jetje

Pokhara, NepalMembro dal giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Jetje
19 recensioni
2 Referenze
I'm a social worker from Holland but met and fell in love with Kamal in 2007 during her work as a volunteer in Kathmandu. Since that time she has been traveling to Nepal every year, last year she and her husband Kamal Thapa decided to move to Nepal and follow their dream;…
Interazione con gli ospiti
My partner works a lot and is only home in the evening. I work a from home so usually it is just me in the house. Your welcome to use our living room or kitchen table to for any meal, you can join us or eat separate that's of course totally up to you! We invite you to try at…
Lingue: Nederlands, English, Deutsch
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Termini

Regole della casa

Smokers are welcome! Even though you are not allowed to smoke in our house, We have a very nice garden with chairs and a table where you can sit comfortably.