Cute Room in Den Haag Centrum


Stanza privata in unità in affitto - Host: Paul

2 ospiti, 1 camera da letto, 2 letti, 1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
Pulizia avanzata
Questo host si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia in 5 fasi di Airbnb.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 93% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.
Questo servizio è molto richiesto dagli ospiti
Nice L-shaped room in 1920's era 3 bedroom flat in Centrum.

Room w bunk bed (single + double), dresser, desk + chair

Full kitchen, nice living room, bath w shower/ Jacuzzi, WIFI very quiet location with children's farm behind flat. 10 min walk to Centrum & 10 min tram or bike ride to beach

Dove dormirai

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo

Cosa troverai

Postazione di ricarica veicoli elettrici
Patio o balcone
Deposito bagagli consentito
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Non disponibile: Allarme antincendio

Seleziona la data di check-in

Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per conoscere il prezzo esatto
Aggiungi una data
Aggiungi una data

4.47 su 5 stelle su 284 recensioni


Dove ti troverai

L'Aia, Olanda Meridionale, Paesi Bassi

Ospitato da Paul

Membro da: agosto 2011
  • 478 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
I'm an American Expat with dual nationality living now 26 years in the Netherlands. I really enjoy the Netherlands as my adopted home country and have no plans to return to the US other than for visits. On a personal level, I have three daughters 23, 27 and 41 with the two youngest growing up in the Netherlands and attending Dutch schools. Two of the three now live in the US (Washington DC and New York) but my 27 year old moved back to Holland 4 years ago and is now working in Brussels and very active in the environmental movement working with FYEG. My oldest founded an environmental NGO 10+ years ago Human Impact Institute and had a three year old daughter and lastly my youngest just moved to DC after graduating 3 years ago from College of Charleston with high honors in International relations and political science. You wouldn't be wrong to deduce thatvI'm quite proud of these three lovely ladies. As for myself, I have traveled a lot over the last 40 + years for both work and pleasure and really enjoy meeting people so when I first heard of Airbnb almost 10 years ago, the concept of Airbnb appealed to me. On a personal level, I have had an interesting career in high-tech international sales management. In my pleasure time I have quite varied interests but I am very much an outdoors person. I enjoy sailing, tennis, biking, camping, skiing etc. and I am as well a classical musician and a world class tournament bridge player. I have always loved to travel and meet people and have been doing just that since my teenage years when I hitchhiked with hair to my waist, a biker jacket and a backpack from Washington DC to San Francisco in the middle of the Hippy Era 1971 . ... can't say I regret it !! Back to the present: I renovated my 3 bedroom flat in Centrum Den Haag 12 years ago when my two then teenage daughters still lived in the Netherlands and spent weekends with me. I then set up two small bedrooms in my 3 bedroom flat with bunk beds to accomodate friends staying over. Before I began hosting through Airbnb, I occasionally rented out a room to interns/foreign students and now have been hosting for the last 9 years through Airbnb. Hosting with Airbnb has been overall a very interesting and rewarding experience. I have found almost without exception my Airbnb guests from all over the world and from very differing backgrounds to be very interesting , considerate and nice to be around. As you are now reading my profile, I hope that you will consider staying at my flat and I look forward to welcoming you to my home and my adopted city of Den Haag. Regards, Paul
I'm an American Expat with dual nationality living now 26 years in the Netherlands. I really enjoy the Netherlands as my adopted home country and have no plans to return to the US…
  • Lingue: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa

Check-in: Flessibili
Check-out: 11:00
Non adatto per bambini e neonati
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi

Salute e sicurezza

Si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia di Airbnb. Mostra altro
Si applicano le linee guida di Airbnb in materia di distanziamento sociale e altri aspetti relativi all'emergenza COVID-19
Nessun rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio non segnalato Mostra altro

Termini di cancellazione