Vai al contenuto

Flat 2/74 Augusta Rd. Hobart

Profilo utente di Peter
Peter

Flat 2/74 Augusta Rd. Hobart

Intero appartamento
4 ospiti2 camere da letto2 letti1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno

Five minutes to CBD, waterfront and Salamanca. MONA 15 minute drive. Just redecorated. Bright and sunny. Near North Hobart restaurant strip and state cinema. Local cafes, gourmet deli and Calvary Hospital all within walking distance.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Cucina
Aria condizionata
Shampoo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.
Alloggio intero
Avrai lo spazio a tua disposizione e lo condividerai solo con i tuoi compagni di viaggio.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Disponibilità

98 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Regula
Regula
luglio 2017
Peter and Trisha were super hosts! Every time we needed something, they came over within minutes of receiving the message. Not only that, they had goodies, such as bread, fruit, eggs, butter, orange juice, and milk ready for us. The apartment is huge! I highly recommend staying…
Profilo utente di Rachel
Rachel
giugno 2016
A few glitches that were promptly resolved. On the bus route but we walked into town each day. Trish brought lots of yummy bread, honey (which they produce), milk, oj, and fruit for us and apologized for not having known we were coming! I helped her quickly change the sheets and…
Profilo utente di Sophia
Sophia
gennaio 2016
We had a great stay at Peter and Trisha's place! Peter and Trisha were wonderful hosts and promptly answered any of our queries. The apartment was spacious and clean with good facilities. The apartment is conveniently located opposite the bus stop and we also enjoyed walking…
Profilo utente di Rob
Rob
gennaio 2015
Peter ' s flat suited our needs perfectly. Clean and comfortable, great location close to but a little away from the center. Delicious and generous hospitality, by way of Peter ' s bees and their fresh honey. We have done a substantial amount of international travel and have…
Profilo utente di Rita
Rita
febbraio 2018
The place was roomy and comfortable. Everything worked well. The milk and fruit were much appreciated. The location was excellent - a bus stop nearby and 15 minutes to Hobart. There was great information in a folder that Peter had put together and a lot of brochures about…
Profilo utente di Wee Yong
Wee Yong
gennaio 2018
Nice place .
Profilo utente di Stephanie
Stephanie
gennaio 2018
Peter and Trish had fresh flowers in the kitchen for us upon arrival and very thoughtfully left us bread, eggs, milk and fresh fruit. We didn't get to meet Peter and Trish in person, but they responded very quickly to emails. Their place is beautiful and much bigger than the…

Ospitato da Peter

Lenah Valley, AustraliaMembro dal agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Peter
98 recensioni
Verified
Having spent 21 years in London, Trisha and I returned to Tasmania for a quieter life. Three of our four offspring now live on the mainland, the youngest still studying at university here in Hobart. We run a beekeeping operation producing our wonderful leatherwood honey.
Interazione con gli ospiti
We live next door and can be available for advice whenever required.
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 23:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
15:00 - 23:00
Check-out
10:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi