Private Home w/Huge Lanai in Quiet 55+ Community

5.0Superhost

Intero alloggio: alloggio residenziale - Host: Anne-Marie

3 ospiti, 2 camere da letto, 3 letti, 1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Casa intera
Casa: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulizia avanzata
Questo host si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia in 5 fasi di Airbnb.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.
ONE PERSON MUST BE 55 & THE OTHER MUST BE 45! Available for monthly or longer! Treat yourself to a stay at this clean, well kept mobile home. Guests are welcome to visit and enjoy the amenities both on site and nearby. This two bedroom, two bath vacation rental is located minutes from Gulf Beaches, downtown Sarasota, the famous St. Armand's Circle, Longboat Key, and Siesta Key. Minutes from The Mall at University Town Center and upscale dining; please see the guidebook under the location tab.

Lo spazio
ONE PERSON MUST BE 55 AND THE OTHER MUST BE 45 IN ORDER TO QUALIFY TO RENT IN THIS QUIET RETIREMENT COMMUNITY.

SAFETY IS THE KEY TO THIS WELL KEPT COMMUNITY!

Pets are not allowed in order to keep the home allergen free. Please do not ask for age or pet exemptions as the community does not allow it.

YOU MUST PASS THE BACKGROUND CHECK IN ORDER TO STAY AS THIS COMMUNITY IS VERY STRICT. Please message me for the details. Due to privacy issues, I do not ever see the paperwork.

You have the house to yourself/yourselves!

The second bedroom has a shower stall and a water closet/sink area. AirBNB didn't have an option for 1.75 baths, but that is what this house has.

All kitchen dishes, flatware, glasses and mugs will be washed, bleached and thoroughly rinsed before your arrival. The pots and pans will be cleaned again by me and the kitchen will be sanitized.

New guests get new washcloths; the bath towels are twice washed and bleached before your arrival. The bathrooms will be sanitized prior to your stay and cleaned during your stay. You may take your bath wash cloths home or I will donate them.

The entire home is sanitized twice between guests, using two different products for maximum effect. There is no sharing anything except the amenities: Pool, Clubhouse and Shuffleboard. I will provide biweekly housekeeping during your stay.

You have a washer and dryer in the shed next to the house for your dirty laundry (starter soap pack laundry provided). There are additional (coin operated) washing machines and dryers up front near the office, but they are not very large.

Feel free to contact me with any questions and/or concerns.

Cosa troverai

Cucina
Wi-fi
Posto auto coperto gratuito in loco: 2 posti
Piscina (Servizio condiviso)
TV da 43 pollici con via cavo standard
Lavatrice (nell'alloggio)
Asciugatrice (nell'alloggio)
Aria condizionata
Vasca da bagno
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Accessibilità

Per entrare

Sentiero d'ingresso illuminato

Bagno completo

Barre di sostegno fisse per doccia

Seleziona la data di check-in

Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per conoscere il prezzo esatto
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

5.0 su 5 stelle su 5 recensioni

Pulizia
Precisione
Comunicazione
Posizione
Check-in
Qualità/prezzo

Dove ti troverai

Sarasota, Florida, Stati Uniti

Get away from the hustle and bustle with a stay in this private home in a quiet neighborhood! The website for the community is myorangeacres dot com. This neighborhood is perfect for walking and bike riding. Fishing is permitted in the North and Recreation Lakes, but not in the South Lake. Orange Acres requires that all residents and guests submit paperwork for a background check. I do not see the paperwork. This keeps the community a safe place for all to enjoy.

Please note that all guests are required to pass a background check per the rules of the mobile home park. I do not see any of the paperwork as that is a privacy issue. The fee for the check is $30 per person. Short term visitors during your stay are excluded; it is only the renters that must do so. I will reimburse you if you book a stay at my home.

Host: Anne-Marie

  1. Membro da: novembre 2011
  • 5 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
  • Superhost
The profile photo is our new great-grandbaby in my arms. She is just beautiful! About me: I am an old soul. My mother often says that I was born one hundred years too late as I like to make everything from scratch, including soap. An avid animal person, I am loved by three dogs, three cats and thirteen chickens. About Ted: He is not so good with the computer. Either that, or he likes to cuss at the iMac for no reason. We have an iMac instead of a laptop because he liked the larger screen. That is how he chooses his electronics. Just don't ask him about his 60" television. It's only six years old and it is dying. He laments about this. About us: Ted and I met at the auto facility where we were both employed. He had been there for decades and I was a recent transfer. When the facility closed, he had 46 years; I had half of that. I fell for him with a single look. He won't tell me when he fell for me because that wouldn't be manly. :) My current job can be performed from any location, so we have decided to trade in our Michigander status to become Floridians. We have a large project ahead of us. As it is about eighteen hours each way, we will be stopping in Georgia in our travels. We will not have our pets with us when we travel. They will be at our Michigan home with a trusted friend. Any ideas on how to get six animals from Michigan to Florida safely will be appreciated. (The chickens are going to a trusted family member.) BTW, in the photo of the three dogs, our Molly is in the process of sitting down (and not squatting). That photo is the only time that we were able to capture all three of them in the same shot. We will have several Michigan to Florida trips due to the high cost of the moving companies. We really are not asking for much; just a safe place to lay our heads so that we don't have to drive straight through. We don't want our clothing or our vehicle stolen, which is why I am looking on airbnb. Maybe we will get to meet you along the way!
The profile photo is our new great-grandbaby in my arms. She is just beautiful! About me: I am an old soul. My mother often says that I was born one hundred years too late as I lik…

Durante il tuo soggiorno

I will provide biweekly housekeeping services for you. We can work out the specifics as I am flexible.

Anne-Marie è un Superhost

I Superhost sono host con esperienza e valutazioni molto alte, che si impegnano al massimo per fornire soggiorni straordinari ai loro ospiti.
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Da sapere

Regole della casa

Check-in: 09:00 - 18:00
Check-out: 15:00
Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Salute e sicurezza

Si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia di Airbnb. Mostra altro
Si applicano le linee guida di Airbnb in materia di distanziamento sociale e altri aspetti relativi all'emergenza COVID-19
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio non segnalato Mostra altro
Lago, fiume o altro specchio d'acqua nelle vicinanze
Rilevatore di fumo

Termini di cancellazione