Vai al contenuto

Large House sleeps 5, 4.5k frm CBD

Profilo utente di Yuki
Yuki

Large House sleeps 5, 4.5k frm CBD

Intera casa
5 ospiti3 camere da letto3 letti1 bagno
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno

A large House in Morningside only 4.5 km from the City & South Bank. Renting for Entire 3BR House. Walk to Shops, Cafe, Restaurants,bus and train (5 mins walk). Fully equipped kitchen, laundry, separate dining & living area, Aircon,Garden and Wifi.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Cucina
Aria condizionata
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.
Alloggio intero
Avrai lo spazio a tua disposizione e lo condividerai solo con i tuoi compagni di viaggio.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo

Disponibilità

Recensioni

34 recensioni
Comunicazione
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Precisione
4.7
Pulizia
4.7
Posizione
4.6
Valore
4.5
Profilo utente di David
David
luglio 2015
Yuki was very accommodating in meeting us even though we arrived later than expected due to road construction between Sydney and Brisbane. The house was very close to both the bus stop and the train station. We took advantage of the bus because it is right outside her front door…
Profilo utente di Lars
Lars
aprile 2018
It’s a beautiful place to be, especially with children. All is functioning well and Yuki and Alex are very nice people. We arrived late and Yuki offered to do some shopping, so that we can relax and get through the jet lag. Thank you both of you once more.
Profilo utente di Yuki
Risposta di Yuki:
Thank you very much Lars for staying with us. I am glad you could enjoy the house. :-)
aprile 2018
Profilo utente di Bar
Bar
marzo 2018
Great stay, highly recommend
Profilo utente di Zeeshan
Zeeshan
dicembre 2017
A very convenient location. A perfect place for a family with kids. Lots of toys and an independent house
Profilo utente di Steve
Steve
novembre 2017
Great place not far from central city with good transport links close by
Profilo utente di Luke
Luke
settembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profilo utente di Boya
Boya
luglio 2017
Easy access to the Brisbane airport and good communication with Alex. We five people have a good stay in the house. I am used to the close location of the house to the road and I cheered up every time I found the way to drive in successfully.
Profilo utente di Yuki
Risposta di Yuki:
Thank you Boya for staying with us. :-)
luglio 2017

Ospitato da Yuki

BrisbaneMembro dal novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Yuki
34 recensioni
Verified
I am Yuki, born and bred in Japan but moved to Brisbane over 21 years ago. My husband is an English born Maltese-Welsh man who also moved here 21 years ago. We have lived in England, India and Japan in the last 15 years, but we always have been based here in Brisbane. We love…
Interazione con gli ospiti
The house owner will greet and meet at the check-in. We are available on the phone/email throughout your stay for any questions you may have.
Lingue: English, 日本語
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 14:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
14:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni