Vai al contenuto

Mongolian Yurt with underfloor heated bathroom

Rachel è un Superhost.
Rachel

Mongolian Yurt with underfloor heated bathroom

5 ospiti1 camera da letto5 letti1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
5 ospiti
1 camera da letto
5 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Casa intera
Iurta: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Rachel è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 90% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 95% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

Our Mongolian yurt sleeps 5 and is very warm with a wood burning stove. In the Peak District hills opposite the Duke of York in Pomeroy, it has a seaside themed underfloor heated bathroom and additional toilet. Guests bring their own bedding and pillows. Towels provided. Sorry no dogs

Servizi

Camino
Riscaldamento
Stoviglie per bambini
Box bebè portatile/culla di viaggio
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di fumo nella sua proprietà.

Accessibilità

Letto accessibile
Doccia senza gradini

Disponibilità

Recensioni

399 recensioni
Comunicazione
4.9
Check-in
4.8
Precisione
4.8
Posizione
4.7
Valore
4.6
Pulizia
4.6
Profilo utente di Chandar
Chandar
agosto 2017
David and Rachel's yurt was a perfect base for our brief trip to the Peak District. I couldn't have asked for a friendlier or more accommodating host. The yurt itself was cosy, welcoming, and impeccably cared for. The location was also ideal for our needs, with plenty of great…
Profilo utente di Lisa
Lisa
marzo 2017
Good night in the yurt despite miserable weather outside, we were toasty warm with the log burner on all night! Some of the fittings looked a little tired but all clean and cosy. Kids had a wonderful night and will no doubt be talking about their night in the yurt for some time…
Profilo utente di Elisabeth
Elisabeth
aprile 2016
The yurt was really warm and cozy and we had a fun experience. Had dinner up the road at the Royal Oak and it was delicious. The pub across the street was closed and their hours didn't match what their website said- so do not rely on that for an eating option!
Profilo utente di Stephen
Stephen
novembre 2015
Plenty of wood for a chilly night. The fire made for very cozy evening with our two boys.
Profilo utente di Grace
Grace
agosto 2015
The hosts live directly across from the one restaurant in this area. They were waiting and showed us right in even though we were late. For a camping experience, this is great. Sleeping bags and mats were provided for my kids, and my husband and I had a wooden slated sleeping…
Profilo utente di Simon
Simon
agosto 2015
This place is easy to review. It's a lovely Yurt. Shabby Chic, fresh milk and a bottle of wine in the fridge. Shower room with towels all very clean and warm. Dog and family friendly. All essentials provided. Oh, and a lovely spot too. We will return
Profilo utente di Simon
Simon
marzo 2015
A very relaxing, private place to be.

Ospitato da Rachel

Pomeroy, Regno UnitoMembro dal agosto 2014
Profilo utente di Rachel
663 recensioni
Verified
Rachel è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
We have a dairy farm in the Peak District of Derbyshire with a Bio-Mass Boiler system, and all our milk is made in to Cropwell Bishop Stilton cheese. We have a small and large glamping yurt with a luxury under-floor heated bathroom which is a little bit of the seaside in…
Interazione con gli ospiti
We don't live at Street Farm so please drive in to the farmyard opposite The Duke of York and park behind in the yurt parking place. Make yourselves at home in your yurt and I'll come and say hello after you've settled in.
Lingue: English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out
10:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
  • Animali non ammessi
  • È consentito fumare
  • Sono consentiti eventi e feste

Cancellazioni