Vai al contenuto

Warehouse Apartment off King Street

Olivia è un Superhost.
Olivia

Warehouse Apartment off King Street

3 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Casa intera
Appartamento: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.
Olivia è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.

An urban warehouse apartment located behind luxury shopping on King Street, in the Perth CBD. Very cool exposed beam ceiling and walking distance to all amenities including bars and restaurants. It comfortably fits two with the option for a third. Ideal option and location for self isolation.

Servizi

Ascensore
Wi-fi
Cucina
Asciugatrice
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Accessibilità

Ascensore

Disponibilità

Recensioni

144 recensioni
Comunicazione
5.0
Posizione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Valore
4.9
Precisione
4.9
Pulizia
4.8
Profilo utente di Eric
Eric
marzo 2019
What a great little place! Perfect for one guest, and two if they’re intimate. It’s the “just right” kind of small, with LOTS to do in walking distance. It didn’t take long for me to feel very comfortable- the towels, bed, and linen were all comfy and the living room was great…
Profilo utente di Chris  And Sarah
Chris And Sarah
giugno 2018
Location- location- location!! Also Kitchen was chock full of everything you need- and high quality equipment!! Full of thoughtful touches throughout the property!! Great communication with Olivia before, and after!! SUPERHOST!! We have traveled through Canada-Japan-Southeast…
Profilo utente di Frank
Frank
marzo 2018
Spending two weeks at Olivia’s apartment really made me feel as if this was “my home away from home.” The apartment is typical of a warehouse flat and was ideal for me, as an individual, traveling alone. The apartment was perfectly located in the center of the city and is priced…
Profilo utente di Lesli
Lesli
agosto 2017
This is a great two person apartment. Located within walking distance of everything! King's Park, the theater is literally step from your door, museums, shopping, groceries, the East side, all restaurants. It is clean, with a small but full kitchen, quite apartment set off the…
Profilo utente di Dan
Dan
marzo 2017
Olivia's apartment was the perfect place for me to stay on my first trip to Perth and Western Australia. Though the apartment is in the CBD, it was a comfy and cozy place to spend a week. There are plenty of cafes, restaurants, shops, gyms, etc. so that everything I needed was…
Profilo utente di Leyber
Leyber
agosto 2016
Apartment looks exactly like the pictures. Centrally located and walking distance to the main train station. Host was very quick in solving any issues I had. I would recommend this place to anyone
Profilo utente di Rachel
Rachel
marzo 2016
Adorable spot right in the middle of everything. Olivia and her mom Penny made the entire experience easy and fun. Plenty of space and a great place to feel like you are at home. Will definitely be coming back and would recommend to anyone! Just bring extra $$ for all the great…

Ospitato da Olivia

Western Australia, AustraliaMembro dal ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Olivia
144 recensioni
Verified
Olivia è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Interazione con gli ospiti
The property is usually managed by my mum Penny while I am working interstate. She is happy to assist where needed and address any concerns.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Perth, Australia Occidentale, Australia

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Check-in
Dopo le ore 13:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni