Vai al contenuto

A home, away from home..

Profilo utente di Tarek
Tarek

A home, away from home..

Stanza privata in appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

L'alloggio

Comes with WiFi internet, basic cable TV. Just a short 7 minutes walk to the LRT "metro station" which is 12 minutes ride away from KLCC. Fully furnished kitchen with a fridge. A washer and dryer as well for some self-laundry. You have your own bathroom with a shower. Access to swimming pool, gym and apartment facilities. The area is nice, has mini shopping center with good variety of food stalls within a walking distance.

I have used Airbnb a lot of times; and welcomed a lot of different guests. My friends (who are airbnb visitors or couch surfers,) have always said I'm a great host. But i'll let you be the judge of that! =)

I love Salsa dancing, photography fashion and street, and meeting new people from different background and cultures.

I have been to all continents except Southern America and still have a lot to see and discover.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
TV via cavo
Cucina
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Accessibilità

Ascensore

Disponibilità

Ospitato da Tarek

Sydney, AustraliaMembro dal maggio 2011
Profilo utente di Tarek
Verified
I work in a multinational company in the field of Data Science and AI. I have lived in 4 different countries and been to 26 different places. I enjoy photography, martial arts and coffee making. There is probably more topics to talk about than I could imagine. I like to meet…
Lingue: العربية, English, Français
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Termini

Regole della casa

Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00