Vai al contenuto

Light and Airy Spacious Double room

Profilo utente di Rachel
Rachel

Light and Airy Spacious Double room

Stanza privata in casa a schiera
2 ospiti1 camera da letto0 letti1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
0 letti
1 bagno condiviso
Pulizia perfetta
4 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Idromassaggio
Questo è uno dei pochi luoghi della zona che dispone di questa funzione.

I live on a quiet leafy street in the east of manchester city - close to the Ashton canal and good amenities and excellent transport options. ill meet and greet you and give you all the privacy you require

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Palestra
Idromassaggio
Wi-fi

Disponibilità

Recensioni

10 recensioni
Pulizia
5.0
Precisione
4.7
Comunicazione
4.9
Spazio alla moda
7
Ospitalità ineccepibile
6
Pulito perfettamente
5
Profilo utente di Satya Prakash Shree
Satya Prakash Shree
novembre 2019
My best Airbnb experience . A lovely room , with a warm host . Only a bus ride away from the city centre. But the hospitality is the best I could have come across . I would have given more stars if only it were possible .
Profilo utente di Lucie
Lucie
novembre 2019
Rachel est une personne aux petits soins, elle fait tout ce qu’elle peut pour vous arranger :) Les bus sont très fréquent donc pour aller au centre ville aucun problème ! Les trois petits chats sont adorables et la chambre en parfait état, on s’y sent chez soi ! Encore merci à…
Profilo utente di Aurore
Aurore
ottobre 2019
Thank you for everything it was perfect !
Profilo utente di Lewis
Lewis
ottobre 2019
Nice place, good location, friendly people. Only drawbacks: 1 - Couldn't get in shower as cat was sleeping in bathroom, I tried to move it and it growled and scratched me so I had to go to the local pure gym to shower. 2 - Only other niggle was that I had to be asked to speak…
Profilo utente di Rachel
Risposta di Rachel:
Very strange review as there is no report or evidence of one of my cats scratching him or anyone?? Ever?? In fact most guests like to pet them and even share their room with them. And domestic cats don't growl. Bears growl. The extremely loud speaker conversation was at 8am and…
ottobre 2019
Profilo utente di Miki
Miki
ottobre 2019
Very clean, qiet and safe neighborhood. Great tipps from Rachel
Profilo utente di Audrey
Audrey
settembre 2019
Rachel and her daughters are lovely and very welcoming and knowledgeable. The area is very convenient and we look forward to staying again.
Profilo utente di Tom
Tom
agosto 2019
Rachel is a lovely host and everything was very tidy and uncomplicated. Busses will drive i think nearly every 10 or 15 min to the city.

Ospitato da Rachel

Manchester, Regno UnitoMembro dal settembre 2013
Profilo utente di Rachel
187 recensioni
Verified
I am a Graphic Designer and Community Artist. I work from home part of the week and at a local Art gallery part time. I am vegan - love my life, my children, my garden, my cats. I love meeting new people and sharing stories and experiences for a better world.
Interazione con gli ospiti
Im a busy person sometimes im home working other times im out i keep myself to myself but will happily chat and help you anytime
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
Dopo le ore 12:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni