Vai al contenuto

Fitzroy: Tiny stone cottage

Profilo utente di Alan
Alan

Fitzroy: Tiny stone cottage

Stanza privata in cottage
1 ospite1 camera da letto0 letti1 bagno condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
0 letti
1 bagno condiviso
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Pulizia perfetta
11 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Alan è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.

L'alloggio

I have a bed-sitting room available. There is a brand new, firm and very comfortable King Single (wider and longer than a Single) innerspring bed.. There are a couple of easy chairs and a drop-side table/desk. .

You will have your own room, with a 32" LCD TV and DVD player. There is FREE WiFi connection in the room. There are lots of DVDs for you to borrow. Movies, documentaries, etc. Sorry, there is no wardrobe, but there is a small garment rack for clothes.. Share bathroom with 1 other (URL HIDDEN)
I supply good quality bed linen and doona/duvet, a plenty of quality bath towels, a bath robe and an umbrella (This is Melbourne, after all.)
There is also a hair dryer for your use.

Servizi

Camino
Wi-fi
Colazione
Cucina
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Accessibilità

Accesso senza gradini alla camera da letto
Accesso senza gradini al bagno

Disponibilità

Recensioni

233 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Valore
5.0
Posizione
4.9
Pulizia
4.8
Profilo utente di Audrey
Audrey
gennaio 2019
Alan is a prompt communicator. He was ill the day I was to stay at his place, but he had an alternate plan which was fabulous. His place is a bit off the beaten path but is so adorable. He is a lovely man and if I'm in the area again, I will definitely stay at his cottage.
Profilo utente di Jay
Jay
dicembre 2018
Great location and welcoming host.
Profilo utente di Joe
Joe
ottobre 2018
I had an amazing time at Alan's place. The location is perfect and his place has everything you need for a great stay in Melbourne. Alan made great breakfasts with coffee and tea and spent a lot of time showing me around Melbourne. He is extremely knowledgeable about the city and…
Profilo utente di Margaret
Margaret
gennaio 2017
Great location, caring and thoughtful host, comfy bed and super dog.
Profilo utente di Brigid
Brigid
ottobre 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Alan's house. His dog Jack is great, the location is amazing - and I even got a great breakfast of croissants and mangos. Highly recommended.
Profilo utente di Cynthia
Cynthia
maggio 2016
Alan is a wonderful host, and a true gentleman. His hospitality included many little touches such as greeting me in front of the house with an umbrella due to a storm, to delicious coffee and toast in the morning, excellent suggestions for how to enjoy Fitzroy, and even…
Profilo utente di Steven
Steven
aprile 2016
Really great place to stay in Melbourne and great host. Place is just as described, really cool victorian cottage in a fun neighborhood, Fitzroy, that is also very walkable to many other of the great neighborhoods in Melbourne. Allan was a very professional host and I enjoyed the…

Ospitato da Alan

Fitzroy, AustraliaMembro dal marzo 2012
Profilo utente di Alan
233 recensioni
1 Referenza
Verified
Alan è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I'm a retired librarian and Welfare Centre Manager. I've loved travelling in the past. These days I enjoy vicarious travel throught hosting others.
Interazione con gli ospiti
As I live here too, host and guest interact every day. I am happy to help with tourist advice directions whenever needed. At times I may even be able to drive you to your destination.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
  • È consentito portare animali domestici