Vai al contenuto

Old Byre Studio, Howe, Norwich. Dog Friendly.

Sally è un Superhost.
Sally

Old Byre Studio, Howe, Norwich. Dog Friendly.

2 ospiti1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 letto
1 bagno
Casa intera
Fienile: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulizia perfetta
15 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Sally è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.

Self contained studio with own entrance and garden in a converted barn. There is a Small kitchen, bathroom with shower, king size bed and off road parking.
The garden has a seating area for alfresco dining.
Small welcome pack on arrival. Towels & bedding provided.
Howe is a lovely hamlet in South Norfolk.
Great area for walkers, bird watchers and anyone looking for peace and quiet.
Good pubs, restaurants and supermarkets a few minutes drive away.
Easy access for both Norwich and the broads.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Cucina
Wifi
Ferro da stiro

Disponibilità

Recensioni

15 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Pulizia
5.0
Posizione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Valore
5.0
Profilo utente di Rachel
Rachel
ottobre 2019
Sally has a superb cottage and is an excellent host. The cottage is beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. I had a wonderful break and would definitely go back.
Profilo utente di Robert
Robert
settembre 2019
This is a lovely place to stay, very clean, stylishly/newly decorated very comfortable accommodation and we were grateful for the welcome pack which included some thoughtful additional touches. A lovely enclosed garden and very quiet location. Amazing stars at night with zero…
Profilo utente di Maisie
Maisie
settembre 2019
Exceeded my expectations in all areas! So clean and incredibly stylish, had everything we needed. Perfect little space. Sally had provided a list of places to eat which came in handy. Overall, a wonderful experience and I would 100% recommend to friends and family.
Profilo utente di Jenette
Jenette
settembre 2019
Amazing, lovely, will definitely book again!
Profilo utente di Vicky
Vicky
settembre 2019
Lovely place, very clean. Plenty of amenities included which was great and a very welcoming host, gave us all the information we needed and was so helpful. Lovely area, a great trip.
Profilo utente di Nicholas
Nicholas
settembre 2019
A lovely, quiet self-contained apartment, beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. Check in was very straightforward and Sally responded to all messages quickly. I very much hope to stay again.
Profilo utente di Callum
Callum
agosto 2019
We’re glad we picked Sally’s studio flat as our first air bnb experience, it exceeded all expectations. It was immaculate and had every little thoughtful touch to go with it. Sally was very accommodating with our requests and we can’t thank her enough, I would definitely…

Ospitato da Sally

United Kingdom, Regno UnitoMembro dal agosto 2017
Profilo utente di Sally
15 recensioni
Sally è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Mature lady who loves walking my dog in the countryside, working in the garden, and reading a good book. Favourite country abroad is Portugal. Favourite food fish and chips. My Partner Mark and I have a lovely barn conversation with a separate studio which we would love for…
Interazione con gli ospiti
As we live onsite we are happy to assist should you have queries during your stay. There are information booklets in the Studio to help you get the most from your stay. There is use of our washing machine and tumble dryer on request if needed. My mobile number is on the key ring…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
15:00 - 22:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
  • È consentito portare animali domestici

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa