2000 sf lower level Apt 3 BR/2BA near EKU & I-75

Superhost

Intero alloggio: suite degli ospiti - Host: Holly

14 ospiti, 3 camere da letto, 7 letti, 2 bagni
Casa intera
Suite degli ospiti: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulizia avanzata
Questo host si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia in 5 fasi di Airbnb.
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando il tastierino numerico.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
PRIVATE Lower Level 2000 sf Apt-3 BRs, 2 BAs, Living Room, Kitchen, patio/lawn area w/scenic view. Less than 5 minutes from I-75, restaurants & shopping.

Perfect for visiting families, celebrating holidays - up to 14 guests. Handicapped accessible w/ one step into the apt.

MBR has a King bed & single futon.

BR2 features a queen-bed & single futon.

BR3/Bonus Room has king & full beds & queen sofa sleeper.

Two full baths, one w/whirlpool tub.

Separate entrance & driveway and parking.

Lo spazio
Relax in a home environment, but with complete privacy in a downstairs suite, CONVENIENTLY located 1 mile from I-75, and 5 minutes from Eastern Kentucky University, 3 minutes from shopping and dining at Richmond Centre and 30 minutes from downtown Lexington for sporting and concert events.
2000 square feet total, with access to exercise equipment, woodburning fireplace and large bonus room with large screen TV. Sit by a Koi Pond in the front yard and listen to the relaxing water sounds through the bedroom windows or stroll through an established family friendly, quiet neighborhood on paved streets and enjoy the friendly Southern atmosphere.

Cosa troverai

Vista sul giardino
Accesso al lago
Cucina
Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito nella proprietà
TV da 50 pollici con via cavo standard, Roku, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu
Climatizzatore centralizzato
Climatizzatore portatile
Vasca da bagno
Patio o balcone Privata
Security camera presenti nella proprietà

Seleziona la data di check-in

Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per conoscere il prezzo esatto
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

4.89 su 5 stelle su 99 recensioni

Pulizia
Precisione
Comunicazione
Posizione
Check-in
Qualità/prezzo

Dove ti troverai

Richmond, Kentucky, Stati Uniti

The Richmond Centre is located conveniently close by with access to a large theatre, plenty of unique shops, along with larger retailers and a host of dining options. Every Friday evening, the Centre hosts live bands and feature restaurants such as Buffalo Wild Wings, Olive Garden, Logans, Koto's Japanese Grill to name a few with Starbucks, Golden Corral, Texas Roadhouse, Steak-n-Shake, Burger King, and Culvers within walking distance from the Centre..​

Host: Holly

  1. Membro da: aprile 2017
  • 99 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
  • Superhost
****VIRUS PREPARATIONS IN MY HOME • I disinfect all surfaces after before and after each stay. All hard surfaces are sprayed with a bleach and water solution, followed by a disinfectant spray. Both are left to sit, and not wiped off. • I spray all soft surfaces (furniture, decorative pillows, etc.) with Lysol (disinfectant spray). • I wash all towels and linens in an “oxy sanitize” cycle, with hot water and 30-minute hot water soaking cycle. I have 3-4 bedding sets per bed, so each set is only used once per 3-4 guests, washed in an oxy-sanitize cycle, and stored for future guests. • I change comforters between stays, washing the extra set between guests. • I provide tissues, disposable paper towels, and hand soap and sanitizer for guests • Signs remind guests to wash hands often with soap and water and scrub for 20 seconds I believe in FRESH AIR! I leave windows open as much as possible, and especially in cold periods. I leave the guest windows open during night time periodically just to freshen and kill germs. It might be an “old wives tale”, but I’ve been doing this all my life, even in my home. MY BIO: I am a "transplanted" Kentuckian, having grown up in Wyoming, living in Iowa for 18 years, and now consider myself a "Southern Girl". I am the mother of 2 daughters, both grown and married or engaged. I love animals, and have a Pekingese (Lilli) and an outdoor Bloodhound (Graci) and a very independent inside/outside cat (Kitty). I love hiking, riding horses, ATV's, boating, whitewater rafting, skydiving, reading, cooking, decorating and making crafts. I am a homebody and very much enjoy being in our home. My husband passed with cancer 6 years ago, and his memory and presence are always with me. My work life is in Human Resources, and after having been my husband's full time caregiver, I currently work from Home in Human Resources Consulting.
****VIRUS PREPARATIONS IN MY HOME • I disinfect all surfaces after before and after each stay. All hard surfaces are sprayed with a bleach and water solution, followed by a disinfe…

Durante il tuo soggiorno

I live on the premises in the upstairs of this 4300 square foot Ranch home and will be here to make your stay more pleasant or answer questions, provide suggestions for outings, etc.

Holly è un Superhost

I Superhost sono host con esperienza e valutazioni molto alte, che si impegnano al massimo per fornire soggiorni straordinari ai loro ospiti.
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Da sapere

Regole della casa

Check-in: Dopo le ore 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Self check-in con tastierino numerico
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Salute e sicurezza

Si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia di Airbnb. Mostra altro
Si applicano le linee guida di Airbnb in materia di distanziamento sociale e altri aspetti relativi all'emergenza COVID-19
Telecamera di sicurezza o dispositivo di registrazione Mostra altro
Lago, fiume o altro specchio d'acqua nelle vicinanze
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Termini di cancellazione