Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto3 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
3 bagni

Room is a standard double bedded room with double glazed windows.. The room has a wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside cabinet and TV. It is compact.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Cucina
TV via cavo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Disponibilità

Recensioni

8 recensioni
Pulizia
3.4
Precisione
3.8
Comunicazione
4.5
Profilo utente di Suzanne
Suzanne
settembre 2019
Friendly host, Good Location
Profilo utente di Emily-Catherine
Emily-Catherine
maggio 2019
Stayed at Ken's for work, easy and chilled. Recommend for that alone.
Profilo utente di David
David
ottobre 2017
Very lucky as ken accepted very short notice. Able to use kitchen dining area. Comfy room and bed. Fantastic shower. Would stay again
Profilo utente di Helenor
Helenor
agosto 2017
Ken hosted (Email hidden by Airbnb) munication was excellent and it was exactly what i needed.
Profilo utente di Alan
Alan
agosto 2017
The location of the property was ideal for us while visiting family nearby. Ken was a very friendly person. However we did have concerns about the overall appearance of the property, not least because its in need of a good spring clean. We also felt that the size of room would…
Profilo utente di Alan
Alan
maggio 2016
Ken was busily mowing an overgrown lawn in an unkempt small garden and effected surprise as we arrived. So, not overly welcoming. As we moved through the house he tidied things out of the way as we went. The bedroom was very small, the small double bed pushed up against the…
Profilo utente di Ken
Risposta di Ken:
What Alan fails to mention is that he arrived earlier than agreed. Not a problem to me, but grass would have been fully trimmed if he had arrived as agreed. Nothing was tidied out of the way as we went in. I just don't understand that comment. What bed is accessible from the…
maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Anri
Anri
ottobre 2015
Ken has gone above and beyond the call of duty as a host during our stay and his attentiveness and generosity has made our stay even more enjoyable and memorable.

Ospitato da Ken

at the propertyMembro dal giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Ken
8 recensioni
Hi, I am a Civil Servant and work full-time. I live in a 4 bed house and my two children stay with me on a part-time basis. I started my career in the travel business and realise the importance of accommodation and how it can impact on your stay away from home.
Interazione con gli ospiti
As much as is required. Always happy to converse and offer advice on local places to see and travel arrangements.
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • È consentito portare animali domestici

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa