Vai al contenuto

Las Casitas - Private Room in Country Homestead

Profilo utente di Marta
Marta

Las Casitas - Private Room in Country Homestead

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.

We're a new homestead project started by two Latinx queers looking to build community in the country. Located on the Hillsborough/Efland border of NC, tucked back on 6 acres of beautifully lush woods with a garden, pecan orchard, and chickens roaming around.

Rural yet close to Durham, Chapel Hill and Hillsborough-which is just ten minutes away with a co-op market, coffee shops and bars as well as some great hiking trails and a swimming hole on the Eno River.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
TV

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Disponibilità

Recensioni

5 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Pulizia
5.0
Posizione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Valore
5.0
Profilo utente di Lynn
Lynn
maggio 2019
Marta was very responsive in messages and answered my questions before I booked. She offered the possibility of a pancake breakfast if we would want to join. They live out in what I would consider the country but the house was very easy to find! Only negative thing I would have…
Profilo utente di Su
Su
aprile 2019
Marta and Leslie are very cool and nice people. They invited us to the fire camp and showed us the chicken they raised. You would definitely enjoy the time staying at their place.
Profilo utente di David
David
aprile 2019
Marta and Leslie are incredible hosts! They were very welcoming and sincerely genuine. The cozy feel of their place allowed me to feel at home, as the home is quietly nestled between a grove of trees. A truly wonderful experience!
Profilo utente di Sam
Sam
aprile 2019
Marta was very accommodating and quick to respond.
Profilo utente di Madison
Madison
aprile 2019
Marta was an amazing host! My brother and I drove from Iowa so we didn’t arrive till late and Marta had no problem with it! She offered us food when we got there and then made us breakfast and coffee the next morning! My brother and I really enjoyed our stay with Marta and our…

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Marta

Durham, North CarolinaMembro dal gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Marta
17 recensioni
Verified
I'm an east coast native - grew up in florida, spent 20+ years in Boston and am now settling in somewhere in the middle here in Durham, NC! I love living in this area- I enjoy the smaller cities, trees everywhere, welcoming community, good local food, and the sound of the train…
Interazione con gli ospiti
We all work and will be out most of the time but are happy to share a meal or answer questions about the area if we are around. We love to host and meet new people!
Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Informazioni su questo luogo
Quando soggiorni in un alloggio Airbnb, sei a casa di un'altra persona.
Questo è l'alloggio di Marta.
Marta
Leslie aiuta l'host.
Leslie

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
15:00 - 22:00
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni