Vai al contenuto

Comfortable double bedroom

Profilo utente di Simon
Simon

Comfortable double bedroom

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Pulizia perfetta
15 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Ottima posizione
Il 95% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

We have a spacious, warm and friendly family home and offer you a large light and airy double room on the second floor (accessed by two flights of stairs), providing a quiet and private space to relax. For guests looking to book two rooms we have another double room with en-suite bathroom on the same floor, offering a substantial and private space.
Our family includes two crazy cocker spaniels and a somewhat more elusive cat. Please note none of the animals have access to the bedrooms.

Servizi

Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Acqua calda
Ferro da stiro
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Disponibilità

Recensioni

20 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Pulito perfettamente
15
Risposte veloci
13
Ospitalità ineccepibile
8
Profilo utente di Dave
Dave
dicembre 2019
Very nice room in lovely quiet area, great hosts and very thoughtful. Will definitely stay again
Profilo utente di Mark
Mark
novembre 2019
Very comfortable, clean house with everything I could have asked for. Very welcoming host. Would thoroughly recommend
Profilo utente di Junyuan
Junyuan
ottobre 2019
Fantastic experience. Room sparkling clean. Host super friendly. Everything is just right. Would highly recommend.
Profilo utente di Kyleigh
Kyleigh
settembre 2019
Excellent hosts! Very friendly and always willing to accommodate and assist you with your needs. They really went above and beyond for my husband. If you're in the area, do yourself a favour and stay with Simon and Joanna. :)
Profilo utente di Sam
Sam
luglio 2019
Friendly welcome, clean space, convenient access, great value for money.
Profilo utente di Tejaswi
Tejaswi
luglio 2019
Clean ,nice warm place.Hosts are really understanding and helpful.basic amenities are provided
Profilo utente di James
James
giugno 2019
A really lovely home, very nice place to relax after a long hot day walking. Good location for both town and countryside. Very welcoming, kind and and helpful hosts. Spotlessly clean, very comfortable, lots of nice little touches

Ospitato da Simon

Daventry, Regno UnitoMembro dal aprile 2017
Profilo utente di Simon
69 recensioni
Verified
I am a married family man and enjoy travel, good food, wine, movies and music. I also enjoy walking our 2 crazy Cocker Spaniels and spending time with my wife and family. As a guest, I enjoy meeting new people and sharing their homes whilst I am away from home on business…
Interazione con gli ospiti
My wife and I are friendly and easy going with a flexible approach in a bid to ensure your stay is enjoyable and all your needs are met as far as possible My wife primarily works from home so is mostly available should you need any assistance during the day. Check in can be…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
Dopo le ore 15:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa