Vai al contenuto

Stylish apartment with sea view

Profilo utente di Jeya
Jeya

Stylish apartment with sea view

6 ospiti3 camere da letto3 letti3,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
3,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Casa intera
Appartamento: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulizia perfetta
6 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Jeya è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

The flat is in excellent location,only 5 minutes walk to the beach. Also walking distance to Galle Road (main road). Proximity of Dehiwala railway station is only 5 minutes walk from the back by the beach. There is a shopping complex called Kandy nearby. The supermarket called Food City nearby. Fast food chains are within easy reach.
En-suite master bedroom is with king bed also fitted wardrobe and dresser/mirror.
Second and third bedrooms have same,also maid room with shower /toilet.

Servizi

Ascensore
Palestra
Cucina
Wi-fi
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale

Accessibilità

Accesso senza gradini alla camera da letto
Spazio extra intorno al letto

Disponibilità

Recensioni

9 recensioni
Pulizia
5.0
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
4.6
Spazio alla moda
7
Pulito perfettamente
6
Ospitalità ineccepibile
4
Profilo utente di Szepi
Szepi
marzo 2019
Jeya's apartment is exactly as described and even more. It is a brand new apartment complex with the perfect accommodations. We were lucky enough to meet Jeya and he husband and they are wonderful people. They were quick to respond and even accommodated my same day booking and…
Profilo utente di Stephanie
Stephanie
gennaio 2019
Great apartment stay in Colombo! Check in was easy and convenient for our arrival- the host's sister met us at the property and she was so friendly and helpful! The apartment was incredibly clean, including bed linens and the bathrooms were especially clean which is always…
Profilo utente di Adrian
Adrian
settembre 2019
Thank you
Profilo utente di Akeel
Akeel
settembre 2019
This was one of my most satisfying staying experiences. It feels like home after you have returned back from you hectic day of tourism. It is 5 mins to the railway station from the back-side road on the beach. The place is much bigger than expected. Having immaculately clean…
Profilo utente di Jeya
Risposta di Jeya:
Thanks very much Akeel for your kind words. You and your family are very much liked by our security and most of all by us. It is rewarding to hear that you had a good time at our place. Thanks for your suggestions which has been noted. You and your family are always welcome to…
settembre 2019
Profilo utente di Dhurga
Dhurga
giugno 2019
Jeya’s place in Dehiwala is located close enough to walk to the beach and about a 10 minute walk to a grocery store. Jeya was a lovely, prompt host who dealt with a slight problem we had immediately. The place is spacious and well equipped. The view sadly is blocked by a new…
Profilo utente di Karthik
Karthik
febbraio 2019
This place is really very Posh, Clean, 2 mins walk to galle road and 2 mins walk to Beach. Master bedroom has a good view of beach from sides. Balconies are large and a great place to sit and have coffee during sunset. Kitchen is fully loaded and all of the amenities are brand…
Profilo utente di Virender
Virender
febbraio 2019
great place everything is local

Ospitato da Jeya

United Kingdom, Regno UnitoMembro dal dicembre 2018
Profilo utente di Jeya
11 recensioni
Verified
Jeya è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Hi, I'm Jeya. I was born in Sri Lanka but I live in the UK where I have recently retired from working in a Telecommunications Company in London after 30 years. As part of our retirement, my husband and I spend our time between Sri Lanka and London. I have 2 sons who are all grown…
Interazione con gli ospiti
My sister and I available to help whenever guest needed and our aim is to provide most relaxing and comfortable stay.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 18:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
15:00 - 18:00
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa