Vai al contenuto

Private entrance. Skye Cottage, Solsgirth, Dollar.

Audrey è un Superhost.
Audrey

Private entrance. Skye Cottage, Solsgirth, Dollar.

Stanza privata in cottage
2 ospiti1 camera da letto3 letti1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno privato
Pulizia perfetta
7 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Audrey è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.

Lovely country cottage in Solsgirth just outside Dollar in Clackmannanshire. Own entrance for guests and ample off road parking. Audrey and Denis would like to welcome guests . Continental breakfast is offered and complimentary tea and coffee is available throughout your stay. Cooked breakfast/dinner is available at nearby Milk Bar in Powmill or cafe in Dollar a couple of miles away. Guests have sole use of the dining reception room to relax, eat and can have food delivered if they wish.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Asciugacapelli
TV

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203),2 letti singoli

Disponibilità

Recensioni

9 recensioni
Pulizia
5.0
Precisione
4.9
Comunicazione
5.0
Pulito perfettamente
7
Ospitalità ineccepibile
7
Risposte veloci
7
Profilo utente di Dominic
Dominic
settembre 2019
Great host, good location for what we needed, would stay again.
Profilo utente di Rachel
Rachel
agosto 2019
Audrey is a wonderful who went the extra mile to make me feel warm and comfortable.
Profilo utente di Craig
Craig
agosto 2019
Wonderful stay here, would highly recommend
Profilo utente di Jordan
Jordan
giugno 2019
Audrey is an absolutely fantastic host who is a real credit to Airbnb! We had a lovely, spotlessly clean en-suite twin room, along with a private breakfast area and our own entrance. The stay was full of thoughtful touches - cereal, croissants, fruit, biscuits, milk and juice…
Profilo utente di Charlotte
Charlotte
giugno 2019
A very welcoming host, especially given ours was a very last minute booking! Such a lovely place, and a delicious breakfast spread provided. Highly recommended stay.
Profilo utente di James
James
giugno 2019
Nestled at the foot of the Ochil hills is this lovely Airbnb, half an hour for Glasgow/Edinburgh/Stirling, also the lovely little town of dollar. Audrey & Dennis are fabulous hosts & we’re glad to help with any queries we had, there are also leaflets with details of activities…
Profilo utente di Audrey
Risposta di Audrey:
It was an absolute pleasure to have you guys stay with us. So glad you enjoyed it and you are welcome back anytime.
giugno 2019
Profilo utente di Barry
Barry
giugno 2019
Stayed here for one night and it was great. Best bed we found in Scotland. Lovely garden with lots of sun and the house has a welcoming and homely feel to it. The bathroom (with bath) was so nice. The host and hostess are very friendly and have an excellent eye for detail and the…
Profilo utente di Audrey
Risposta di Audrey:
Thank you Barry and Danielle. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the garden. You are both most welcome and we hope to see you again. Thank you
giugno 2019

Ospitato da Audrey

Dollar, Regno UnitoMembro dal agosto 2018
Profilo utente di Audrey
9 recensioni
Audrey è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Me and my husband Denis are enjoying meeting such lovely guests from all over the world. I am semi retired and spend my spare time with my horse. Although our house is quiet, I am a musician and singer influenced by Joni Mitchell, John Prine and Chris Stapleton to name just a…
Interazione con gli ospiti
Checking in after 4pm Checking out no later than 10am
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 16:00 - 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
16:00 - 20:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni