Vai al contenuto

Flat with terrace - St.Peter's area

Profilo utente di Emanuela
Emanuela

Flat with terrace - St.Peter's area

Intero appartamento
4 ospiti2 camere da letto2 letti1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Asciugatrice
Questo è uno dei pochi luoghi della zona che dispone di questa funzione.

L'alloggio

Just opened: the new GALLO ROSSO vacation home, in Via Monte del Gallo.

LOCATION:
The Gallo Rosso flat is in Via di Monte del Gallo. Right in the heart of Rome, at walking distance to the Vatican (5 minutes) and to the Saint Peter's railway station (less than 2 minutes).

THE FLAT:
The GALLO ROSSO is a comfortable flat with terrace, available for up to 4 guests. Wireless internet is available 24/7 and free of charge.

Just restored and fully furnished, the apartment is over 40 square meters (430 square feet). It features:

- Bedroom: with a hand-painted iron queen size bed, a wardrobe and direct access to the balcony and terrace.

- Living room with a double sofa bed, a table with four chairs and a cupboard.

- Bathroom with bathtub and shower, washing machine, hairdrier.

- Kitchen with gas range, gas oven, refrigerator, fully equipped with everything you need to prepare your meals for up to four guests.

- Terrace: almost 25 square meters (240 square feet), has a table with chairs. Adjacent to the terrace, there's a 6 meters long balcony. From a corner of it you can even catch a glimpse of the St.Peter's dome.

Second floor, elevator, independent heating, fully furnished and fully equipped, washing machine, Wireless internet.

Late check-in (after 10:00 pm): EUR 25.00

For more info, please write.

Servizi

Ascensore
Asciugatrice
Cucina
Wi-fi
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.
Alloggio intero
Avrai lo spazio a tua disposizione e lo condividerai solo con i tuoi compagni di viaggio.

Accessibilità

Ascensore

Disponibilità

Recensioni

22 recensioni
Precisione
4.8
Comunicazione
4.9
Pulizia
4.9
Posizione
4.7
Check-in
4.9
Valore
4.7
Profilo utente di Reese
Reese
aprile 2013
The place was ideal, it was located right near Vatican City. It takes about a 20-30 minute walk to hit the centre of the city and we enjoy walking. The place is quiet to have relaxing sleep, and the host was very quick to reply and help with any issues. They even came over to…
Profilo utente di Gina
Gina
marzo 2013
The flat was exactly what we needed for our Roman vacation. It was easily accessible by walking, training or public transport. It felt very safe and was with in a 20 minute walk of non-touristy restaurants and neighborhoods. It is a five minute walk to the Vatican and an easy…
Profilo utente di Lida
Lida
gennaio 2013
Emanuela and Emiliano were great. Emanuela answered promptly my emails and was very specific about details before arrival. Arriving at the flat, Emiliano was a great host who gave us all the information needed, maps, guides, even umbrellas in case we need them... the flat was…
Profilo utente di Bernard
Bernard
dicembre 2012
I have stayed for 19 nights in this very comfortable apartment which was near the shops and the San Pietro train station. Emanuela, the owner and Emiliano, the caretaker were nice and courteous hosts. For instance, the bedroom heater was out of order, but they had it fixed and…
Profilo utente di Zac
Zac
ottobre 2012
This place was great! Emiliano met us at the train station (which is very close by) and helped us out with a lot of tips and good restaurant recommendations. This place is convenient to public transportation and right above a grocery store, cozy and secure. Definitely…
Profilo utente di Preethi
Preethi
maggio 2012
This flat was clean, spacious and cozy. Very close to the Vatican, the location was great with a market right below where you can get you can get groceries and cook at the flat's kitchen. The host Emiliano was waiting for us at the flat and he was soooo helpful. He helped us with…
Profilo utente di Jairus & Natasha
Jairus & Natasha
maggio 2012
Everything was fantastic. Emiliano (who handled our arrival) was excellent. He made a special trip so that we could get in the apartment a bit earlier than we anticipated, and told us everything we needed to know about navigating Rome. The apartment was cool, clean, and very…

Ospitato da Emanuela

Roma, ItaliaMembro dal ottobre 2010
Profilo utente di Emanuela
148 recensioni
2 Referenze
Open-minded, curious and nice person. I deeply love cinema, books and cooking for friends, but everything means nothing without music. I also love travel and meet people from other countries.
Lingue: English, Italiano, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Termini

Regole della casa

L'orario di check-in è previsto a partire dalle 17:00, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 12:00