Vai al contenuto

Pivate Room in rear of cafe

Profilo utente di George
George

Pivate Room in rear of cafe

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
George è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

Hi my place is all about value for money in a safe environment. If my guest is happy I'm happy. My place is very clean and I'm located within walking distance to the city and major Ballarat tourist sites. The house is very comfy so you will feel at home, it is perfect for a couple wanting to explore the region or a single in town for work. I also have a small dachshund called Mr Darby who loves visitors. I run my café from here and you will be treated to all the free coffee you can handle.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Colazione
Camino
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Disponibilità

Recensioni

35 recensioni
Comunicazione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Posizione
5.0
Ospitalità ineccepibile
20
Risposte veloci
18
Pulito perfettamente
10
Profilo utente di John
John
settembre 2019
Enjoyed my stay with George & Mr. Darby. George very kindly picked me up and dropped me off at the train station, and was an excellent host.
Profilo utente di Hash
Hash
ottobre 2019
Many thanks for the hospitality George shows me. He is a really free and friendly. He also picked me up from train station and some places. We are so happy to know each other. If you love dogs, you can play with Mr.Darby. He is a good boy^^ Thanks a lot.
Profilo utente di Daniel
Daniel
ottobre 2019
George is incredibly friendly and happy to help with whatever he can. Nice warm room to return to after cold days in Ballarat and a comfortable bed. Great shower and toilets. Mr Darby (George's gorgeous little sausage dog) is beautiful and loves a good pat. You'll feel very…
Profilo utente di Nicole
Nicole
ottobre 2019
Really appreciated a very clean, quiet, peaceful stay at George's place, his help to pick me up/give me a lift to the train station on my first and last day and the wonderful latte he made. His place is located near some lovely nature places accessible by public transport - Lake…
Profilo utente di Kyle
Kyle
ottobre 2019
Such a great value place. George treats you like family and Mr Darby is cute the charmer! Very considerate host always with his hosts best interests at heart
Profilo utente di Mark
Mark
settembre 2019
George is kind man who will go out of his way to make you feel at home. The room is everything you would expect and is real value. Would definitely recommend his place to others going to Ballarat.
Profilo utente di George
Risposta di George:
Mark was a pleasure to host. He is a laid back honest guy and I highly recommend him to the Airbnb community.
settembre 2019
Profilo utente di Rainer
Rainer
settembre 2019
George’s place is a nice hidden gem in a residential area, his barista skills in making your perfect cup of coffee each morning is fantastic. My daughter and I felt very welcomed by both host and Mr Darby, who on his own is almost worth the stay.

Ospitato da George

Victoria, AustraliaMembro dal dicembre 2016
Profilo utente di George
35 recensioni
Hi i'm a person who loves life and meeting new people. I adore traveling and exploring new cultures. I manage my place with my partner so usually one of us is here or both. I love to keep fit, eat very clean and try local wines. I live in the moment and in peace. My current…
Lingue: Eλληνικά
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
15:00 - 23:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni