Vai al contenuto

Peaceful Family Home - Single Bedroom

Profilo utente di Brigitte
Brigitte

Peaceful Family Home - Single Bedroom

Stanza privata in villa
1 ospite1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.

We're in green/leafy South Liverpool. 3 miles from John Lennon Airport. A 24hr, direct bus service to LIVERPOOL CITY is 300 yards away. SOUTH PARKWAY rail is a half mile away, with links to Manchester & John Lennon airports.
Beatles landmarks i.e. Penny Lane, Strawberry Fields, their childhood homes... are in close proximity.
In walking distance are shops, parks and a gym.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Cucina
Asciugacapelli

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Disponibilità

Recensioni

15 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Pulizia
5.0
Profilo utente di Ben
Ben
marzo 2019
Everything was just as I expected, good Value for money
Profilo utente di Stevie
Stevie
marzo 2019
A lovely family home, I felt very welcomed by both Brigitte and her family. I would very happily book again.
Profilo utente di Kathryn
Kathryn
ottobre 2018
Lovely home near to Liverpool airport and South Parkway station. Quiet area.
Profilo utente di Kondwani
Kondwani
ottobre 2018
With Brigitte you'll have a hearty welcome and you'll be looked after by an amazing hostess. Your environment will be as exquisite as can be. If going to Liverpool, Brigitte's space is definitely the place to be at for rest and sleep.
Profilo utente di Sandy
Sandy
ottobre 2018
Brigitte's place is sparkling clean, the bed is very comfortable, in a very quiet residential area, you are guaranteed a good night's sleep. The house is near a bus stop with easy, frequent buses into the city centre. The family are lovely and friendly.
Profilo utente di Mohamed
Mohamed
settembre 2018
A cozy place and really friendly hosts.
Profilo utente di Jennifer
Jennifer
settembre 2018
I felt very comfortable in Brigitte's home. Everything was super clean, which was really nice. They are such a warm and kind family.

Ospitato da Brigitte

Liverpool, Regno UnitoMembro dal giugno 2018
Profilo utente di Brigitte
15 recensioni
Verified
I am nicknamed Bibi. I love the outdoors, beautiful scenery, flowers, starry skies, sunsets and sunrises. Favourites: Destination - South Africa, Movie - The Greatest Showman, Books - Any period or historical novel, Food - Absolutely anything!! I love order, simplicity,…
Interazione con gli ospiti
Due to the nature of our work, and studies, we come and go at various intervals throughout the day. Normally we have dinner together around 6pm. We relax in the evenings or meet up with friends. The household is generally asleep by 11pm on week nights and a little later on the…
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 23:00
Check-out: 10:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Check-in
15:00 - 23:00
Check-out
10:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni