Vai al contenuto

The Sunset House with nice view

SuperhostBeja, Portogallo
Intero cottage affittato da Alexandre
6 ospiti2 camere da letto3 letti3,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Casa intera
Cottage: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando il tastierino numerico.
Pulito e ordinato
9 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Alexandre è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
In Bens: Modern house with lots of light, rooms with private bathroom, can accommodate up to 6 people. Enjoys good views. It has good equipment, modern where nothing goes missing. It has good parking and is located in a street with little traffic.

Lo spazio
Recently built and totally equipped to accommodate 6 people it has a double sofa in the visiting room. Gas, electricity, AC in all rooms and satellite TV. Wireless Internet. Located to the west side in afternoon the best sunset can be seen over the green landscape.
Bens is situated near the Spanish border where a bridge connects both countries and 16 KMs away from the historical town of Mertola. Beja's airport is 50 KM away and Faro's international airport in Algarve about 135 kms and Algarve's beaches at about 75 KMs (Monte Gordo) and Golf in Vilamoura very closed to Faro. The house has private outside parking. Bens is a very quiet little country village. Excellent to rest and hike in the countryside surrounded by an astonishing wild landscape and lakes where you may fishing or simply walk around amaizing the Nature wild life. Very close to a fluvial beach (pond) with rather warm water and also good for windsurf and canoeing; In Mertola there are old roman ruins, a castle and museums; the restaurants are recommended as the best in this area. A big and long river called Guadiana is just close by and one the best points to visit is waterfalls of "Pulo do Lobo" where you can take good and memorable pictures; If you like trekking you can see wild animals like rabbits, jumping and partridges, running or flying in front of you. In Pomarão, where the bridge crossing over to Spain is, river Guadiana becomes very wide and deep. Here you can also find a small marina. I like to be a good host and I have nice stories to tell you about my experiences when I was living in Africa and now in Europe since 1976.

Accesso per gli ospiti
Toda a casa

Numero di licenza
1328/AL
In Bens: Modern house with lots of light, rooms with private bathroom, can accommodate up to 6 people. Enjoys good views. It has good equipment, modern where nothing goes missing. It has good parking and is loc…

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli, 1 culla

Servizi

Kit di pronto soccorso
Ingresso privato
Ferro da stiro
Asciugacapelli
Box bebè portatile/culla di viaggio
Parcheggio gratuito in strada
Allarme antincendio
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
TV
Tende oscuranti

Accessibilità

Non sono presenti scale o gradini per entrare
Sentiero d'ingresso illuminato

Seleziona la data di check-in

Questo host offre uno sconto di 11% per soggiorni di una settimana e un sconto mensile di 34%.
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

4.90 su 5 stelle su 88 recensioni
4.90 (88 recensioni)

Pulizia
Precisione
Comunicazione
Posizione
Check-in
Qualità/Prezzo

Posizione

Beja, Portogallo

Muito sossego e vários caminhos pedestres para passear

Ospitato da Alexandre

Membro dal giorno settembre 2011
  • 169 recensioni
  • Superhost
I was born in Mozambique. I'm living in Portugal since 1976. I'm retired from the Banco Santander-Totta of Lisbon. I like to read, write, paint , cook and gardening; My preferred writer is John Steinback; The preferred painters are Paul Gauguin and Chichorro. I'd like visit USA, Canada and UK. My preferred things are my books and my tools to do what I like. Sometimes when I am inspired I cook exotic meals. The most amazing thing that happened to me was when after some fishing lessons given to my grandson he caught a big fish which pulled the cane from his hands and I had to swim to recuperate the cane and the carp while the child was jumping of glad. I was glad also but completely wet with clothes and boots. I love to travel and I had two experiences together with my son in the north of Spain and west of France where we personaly stayed with two nice families as host inscribed in Airbnb. I love to make friends and stay in calm places and learn with the people what the best they have to teach. Now, I like to be host also and I have nice stories about my experiences in Africa and Europe. I visited some African and European Countries both in the north and south but I never was in UK. Finally I arrived from the U.K. to where I and my wife we had been for a fortnight and we visited London, Manchester, Salford and Bolton. We admired the organization, the education and the hospitality of the British people who receives and gives jobs to million of foreign people from diferent countries from the east to west and north to the south. In Netherlands I made friends and admired their famous old windmills and flowers (Amsterdam with Van Gogh museum, Utrecht my well known town, vaste greens, canals and development; In France their famous museums and hospitality; In Spain, we were received as brothers because the language and feelings; in Belgium its historical places (Brussels, Antwerpen, Bruges and Meerle; in Luxembourg where 10% of population is Portuguese, with family and good friends; in Germany, short time at Oldenburg wth very good friends; in Romania, Bucuresti and Brashov to see the famous Dracula Castle; and finally in Russia which surprised me and my wife, namely in St Petersburg (Museum Ermitage, many Orthodoxian beautiful and historical churches and the famous Petergoff, known as Russian Versailles, the big and large river Moiva, famous and fantastic gardens, handsome people, the subway so deep under the river; Ladoga Lake with its history, etc., many things I left to tell; Moscow with the monuments, everywhere peacefull and order. Russia really surprised us and nothing that I have heard before compared with I have seen with my eyes, later, is true. St. Petersburg is wonderful and enchanting with very polite people, lovers of culture and art. We left many things to see. I need visit more European countries, USA and Canadá where I have a very good friends and their invitations. For me and my beloved wife, we cannot live without a very good friendship, health, peace, friends and travel to know countries, beautiful places, beautiful people and learn with all of this. That's why we cultivate the friendship, the art of good welcoming and offering what the simple but the best things we can give and do. Please come visit and stay with us. We can exchange ideas and learning one with each other.
I was born in Mozambique. I'm living in Portugal since 1976. I'm retired from the Banco Santander-Totta of Lisbon. I like to read, write, paint , cook and gardening; My preferred w…
Durante il tuo soggiorno
Sempre pronto para ajudar os hóspedes sempre que necessitem
Alexandre è un Superhost
I Superhost sono host con esperienza e valutazioni molto alte, che si impegnano al massimo per fornire soggiorni straordinari ai loro ospiti.
  • Numero polizza: 1328/AL
  • Lingue: English, Français, Português, Español
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa
Check-in: 14:00 - 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Self check-in con tastierino numerico
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi