Vai al contenuto

Garden Spot in the Woods (2 Bedrms, Private Bath)

Profilo utente di Amy
Amy

Garden Spot in the Woods (2 Bedrms, Private Bath)

Stanza privata in casa
5 ospiti2 camere da letto4 letti1 bagno condiviso
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno condiviso
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.
Pulizia perfetta
6 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Ottima posizione
Il 93% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.

Welcome to our home—a 116-year-old Farm house on 0.6 acres. Feel free to roam the property and enjoy seasonal flowers, foliage, and fruit. You will have two private bedrooms on the first floor, next to the guest bath and just a few steps from the kitchen, where you will have access to dedicated shelves in the fridge and pantry, washer/dryer, coffee and tea.

You are quite welcome to hang out in the living and dining rooms, and when the weather's pleasant, there's some lovely spots outside.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Camino

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203),1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Accessibilità

Accesso senza gradini allo spazio comune
Ampi corridoi

Disponibilità

Recensioni

19 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Valore
5.0
Posizione
4.9
Pulizia
4.7
Profilo utente di Barbara
Barbara
gennaio 2020
Quaint cottage with a in the woods feel, but middle of the city convenient location. Enjoyed having the space to ourselves although common areas were shared. If the host ever was present I never noticed. Looking forward to a stay in the spring/summer. Good spot for pictures.
Profilo utente di Aurora
Aurora
dicembre 2019
Great place and great area.
Profilo utente di Jami
Jami
dicembre 2019
Home away from home
Profilo utente di Kim
Kim
novembre 2019
Amy's house is a cute little surprise in the middle of the city but nestled back off the main road. The house is cozy and comfortable. Amy had our rooms nice and toasty when we arrived after dark on a cool night. The extra bed in the first room was quite small but ok for our…
Profilo utente di Taeryn
Taeryn
novembre 2019
Amy was a great host. She communicated well and was very flexible with the check in and out process. Inexpensive property but you get what you pay for. The house is cute but old and felt kind of musty. There was animal hair stuck in the rugs and bath towels. Shower smelled sour…
Profilo utente di Catherine
Catherine
settembre 2019
Amy's place is beautiful, with all sorts of special touches. For a first Air Bnb experience, this was perfect. Amy responded quickly to messages and was always warm and welcoming. I hope to stay here again in the future. Thank you, Amy!
Profilo utente di Stephanie
Stephanie
settembre 2019
Since I'd booked awhile back, so, when I walked into Amy's place, I was shocked at how beautiful/awesome/ big/ magical it was. My kids and I enjoyed breakfast each morning watching the birds and squirrels out the picture window, and spent our sunsets on the swing in the…
Profilo utente di Amy
Risposta di Amy:
So glad you enjoyed your time here—come again if you can!
settembre 2019

Ospitato da Amy

Vancouver, WashingtonMembro dal febbraio 2011
Profilo utente di Amy
72 recensioni
2 Referenze
Verified
Hi--my husband and I moved to the Pacific Northwest in 2011 from Austin TX and have been absolutely loving it. We take our two Jack Russell terriers everywhere with us exploring the area--from long walks and fetch on the beaches to cross-country skiing in the mountains, our PNW…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I am almost always quickly available by text or phone. I will let you know if we are going to be staying at the house in advance, as we are often gone. I love to find out what interests people and what brings them to Olympia, but am very comfortable giving folks plenty of space…
Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 88%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Informazioni su questo luogo
Quando soggiorni in un alloggio Airbnb, sei a casa di un'altra persona.
Questo è l'alloggio di Amy.
Amy
Jaime aiuta l'host.
Jaime

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Flessibili
Check-out: 13:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Check-in
Flessibili
Check-out
13:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • È consentito portare animali domestici
  • Sono consentiti eventi e feste

Cancellazioni