Vai al contenuto

Chateau Carbeen .....Holloways Beach

Profilo utente di Gemma
Gemma

Chateau Carbeen .....Holloways Beach

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 90% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.
Ottima comunicazione
Il 95% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato Gemma con 5 stelle per la comunicazione.
Ospitalità eccellente
12 ospiti recenti si sono complimentati con Gemma per l'ospitalità eccellente.

This light and airy bedroom is a lovely place to relax and unwind. The pool is refreshing and outdoor areas are relaxing to eat, chill and chat. The space is most suited to backpackers who are traveling on a budget. I am away at work most days from 7am-4pm.
A large breed puppy lives here. She is affectionate and lovely. This place will not suit you if you don't like dogs.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Asciugatrice
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Disponibilità

Recensioni

45 recensioni
Comunicazione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Precisione
4.9
Valore
4.9
Posizione
4.8
Pulizia
4.6
Profilo utente di Jarrod
Jarrod
maggio 2019
Really great host, I am so glad I stayed here! Gemma really went above and beyond, giving me many great local tips. She has a really friendly dog (and cat) to play with, and she even made dinner for me one of the nights! I had a wonderful time in Cairns and I couldn't recommend…
Profilo utente di Carina
Carina
agosto 2018
Gemma was an amazing host. We felt very comfortable at her place and can absolutely recommend staying at hers.
Profilo utente di Warren
Warren
luglio 2018
The location is great, you can walk to the beach and enjoy it to yourself, grab a meal while at the beach, and then come back to relax with the calming sounds of the local wildlife. You get a great sense of what life in Cairns is like without all the tourist traps
Profilo utente di Gemma
Risposta di Gemma:
Oh, you’re so welcome Warren. It was great to meet you and I’m super happy you enjoyed being in Holloways Beach.
luglio 2018
Profilo utente di Ruby
Ruby
maggio 2018
Super welcoming. Great conversation. Nice area to yourself if you want the space. Maggie the pup is wonderful. Will give you all the attention you need or want! Cute neighborhood not far from the airport or town. Definitely want a car though. Would stay again :)
Profilo utente di Varga
Varga
dicembre 2019
Absolutely reccommended for everyone. The accommodation was clean and enjoyable. Gemma was really kind and social with us.
Profilo utente di Felix
Felix
novembre 2019
Gemma was really nice and welcoming. She had some great tips and there is great parking on the property. All in all a very pleasent stay. Not to forget the friendly cat and lovely dog :)
Profilo utente di Katarzna
Katarzna
novembre 2019
The stay was OK. Great location for people with morning flights.

Ospitato da Gemma

Holloways Beach, AustraliaMembro dal aprile 2018
Profilo utente di Gemma
45 recensioni
Verified
I am a happy, loving and kind person. I am a Mum, Primary school teacher and I love to travel. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their country, language and background. I have traveled to many countries and am very open minded. I am away at work from 7am until 4pm…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I am happy to chat and offer ideas for your stay. I love meeting new people from different backgrounds and cultures. I am also happy to not interact if you prefer to just be alone. I will follow your needs.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 16:00 - 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
16:00 - 20:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
  • È consentito fumare

Cancellazioni