Vai al contenuto

Private, Spacious 2BR Apt

Profilo utente di Melissa
Melissa

Private, Spacious 2BR Apt

Stanza privata in appartamento
4 ospiti2 camere da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso

2 queens-sized private bedrooms available in 2BR/1BA apt. 3 blocks from the Ditmars Blvd N/W trains in Astoria. The neighborhood is surrounded by great bars and restaurants, almost all within one block of the apartment. The closest laundromat is half a block away and there are also several grocery stores within a few blocks of the apartment.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Ferro da stiro
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Disponibilità

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di James
James
agosto 2018
This is the third time I've stayed at Melissa's place. Between the location and Melissa's hospitality, I have no reason to test out other Airbnb's in Astoria. Highly recommended!
Profilo utente di James
James
luglio 2018
This is the second time I stayed at Melissa's place and brought my girlfriend this time. I chose Melissa's place for three reasons -- her place has everything you need, it's in the best part of Astoria, and she's a great host. I highly recommend staying there.
Profilo utente di James
James
maggio 2018
Melissa’s place is in the best part of Astoria. In a few blocks you have access to amazing food, high-end cocktail bars and a short walk to Astoria Park. She was extremely accommodating to my dog and very quick to respond to whatever I needed. Highly recommended.
Profilo utente di Zulkar
Zulkar
maggio 2018
Melissa was an amazing host. She was super helpful and accommodating with all my requests and late-night schedule hours. She keeps the place really clean and homely. Melissa even helped me move my luggage. The location of her place is also great -- close to Manhattan with tons of…
Profilo utente di Chance
Chance
maggio 2018
I stayed in Melissa's home for nearly a week and I thoroughly enjoyed myself. The place was very clean and Melissa was very accommodating to my needs and making sure that my stay was comfortable. I actually ended up staying an extra day longer than intended but Melissa was really…
Profilo utente di Quentin
Quentin
marzo 2018
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Melissa

Queens, New YorkMembro dal dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Melissa
7 recensioni
Verified
Interazione con gli ospiti
I am available by phone anytime.
Melissa supporta la garanzia del salario minimo
Le persone che si occupano della pulizia dell'annuncio di questo host vengono pagate con un minimo salariale. Per saperne di più
Lingue: English, Español
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Termini

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile