Vai al contenuto

George's Apartments - Apartment 2

Intera casa - Host: George
4 ospiti2 camere da letto2 letti1 bagno
Casa intera
Casa: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulizia avanzata
Questo host si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia in 5 fasi di Airbnb.
George è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Apartment 2, is 1 of 2 of George's Apartments. Both sides can be rented out together to accommodate up to 10 guests. The apartments are spacious and great for couples, friends and/or families.

The apartments are a 5 minute walk from Willyama Beach, and just on the door step of Innes National Park.

LINE INCLUDED!!

Electric portable heater in winter.

Lo spazio
This house is the perfect place to come home to after a long day at the beach. The house is fully equipped to make your stay comfortable.

It contains an open plan kitchen with modern appliances and all the essential cooking utensils to make an amazing meal for the family.

The house encompasses a bathroom and a separate toilet for privacy.

The lounge room has comfortable lounges and a TV with regional channels.

There are 2 bedrooms; 1st with a queen bed opening to the internal courtyard, and the 2nd with a queen bed & lounge area.

This house has an internal courtyard with a BBQ for a good old fashion Aussie fry up, or to cook the fish you just caught. There is an outdoor table to enjoy your meal.

Bedding and towels are included, to make your stay more convenient.

Posti letto

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Cosa troverai

Cucina
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Animali domestici ammessi
TV
Patio o balcone
Cortile
Frigorifero
Forno a microonde
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Non disponibile: Allarme antincendio

Seleziona la data di check-in

Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per conoscere il prezzo esatto
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

4.88 su 5 stelle su 171 recensioni

Pulizia
Precisione
Comunicazione
Posizione
Check-in
Qualità/prezzo

Dove ti troverai

Marion Bay, Australia Meridionale, Australia

Marion Bay is a gorgeous small seaside country town, on the beautiful Yorke Peninsula.

Marion Bay is on the door step of Innes National Park. The Park is a beautiful natural sanctuary full of Australia's best beaches, and is ideal for swimming, surfing, fishing, bush walks and observing the wildlife - we can nearly guarantee that you'll see a kangaroo on your visit. Have a look on the Park's website for further information.

Marion Bay has two main beaches that are a 5 minute walk from the apartment; Willyama know for the SS Willyama ship wreck, and Penguin Point, a vast beach leading to the Marion Bay jetty, which is great for squidding at night. The local beaches are perfect for families. Penguin Point is a shallow beach and ideal for young children.

The town has a great cafe, called Beach Break; serving breakfast and lunch, and coffee, cakes and homemade pies. The Marion Bay Tavern is the only pub in the town, and serves lunch and dinner including wood fire pizzas, and has a bottle shop. The Marion Bay General Store has petrol, take away food and supplies such as milk and bread.

For catering options for that special dinner contact Caroline at MBC Foods, or visit her shop front.

Ospitato da George

Membro dal giorno settembre 2017
  • 326 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
  • Superhost
Hi I'm George, I've lived in Marion Bay for 26 years, but frequently visited for the surf before I decided to build my family home here, and raise my girls. I'm semi-retired, and used to be a carpenter, but mainly focus on cabinet making now. I built this house on the block adjacent to my home. I love the lifestyle that Marion Bay has to offer; a laid-back, close knit country town where everyone comes together. I've been a surfer my whole life, and the surf down here doesn't disappoint. I've recently gotten into paddle boarding, which is perfect for when there's no surf. It's great that Marion Bay is only a 3.5 hour drive from Adelaide, so it's not far to go visit my family, and my two little dogs don't mind the drive either. Being a host is really rewarding, I enjoy helping visitors get a lay of the town. I love being able to provide some local knowledge on the best surfing and fishing spots too. Just sing out if you have any questions about your stay.
Hi I'm George, I've lived in Marion Bay for 26 years, but frequently visited for the surf before I decided to build my family home here, and raise my girls. I'm semi-retired, and u…
Durante il tuo soggiorno
George lives behind the apartments, and will be happy to assist with any local knowledge.

His daughter Tiffany organises bookings via email, while George handles all phone calls.
George è un Superhost
I Superhost sono host con esperienza e valutazioni molto alte, che si impegnano al massimo per fornire soggiorni straordinari ai loro ospiti.
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa
Check-in: Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
È consentito portare animali domestici
Salute e sicurezza
Si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia di Airbnb. Mostra altro
Si applicano le linee guida di Airbnb in materia di distanziamento sociale e altri aspetti relativi all'emergenza COVID-19
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio non segnalato Mostra altro
Allarme antincendio non segnalato Mostra altro
Termini di cancellazione