Vai al contenuto

Chambres à Valcros

Catherine Et Siegfried. è un Superhost.
Catherine Et Siegfried.

Chambres à Valcros

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Catherine Et Siegfried. è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 90% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 90% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

2 Chambres avec un lit de 140 à l'étage de notre maison d'habitation. Salle de bain et WC partagés avec chambre n*2. Accès indépendant .
Si besoin d’une deuxième chambre ( 2 célibataires qui veulent dormir séparément, un bébé ,un enfant en plus,...) vous pouvez demander si la chambre N*2 est disponible : si elle l’est, c’est 20€/nuit en plus.
Selon notre dispo,nous préparerons un repas le soir exceptionnellement (10€/pers) , petit-dèj 2€50(prévenir un peu à l’avance)un petit déjeuner

Servizi

Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Acqua calda
Ferro da stiro
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Disponibilità

Recensioni

95 recensioni
Comunicazione
5.0
Valore
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Ospitalità ineccepibile
35
Risposte veloci
25
Pulito perfettamente
19
Profilo utente di Esme
Esme
settembre 2019
What a lovely stay! Siegfried and Catherine are wonderful hosts. Super communicative and friendly, I learned so much more about the environment and local culture through our conversations. It was a pleasure and I highly recommend a stay here :)
Profilo utente di Lisa
Lisa
maggio 2019
In a quiet, picturesque neighborhood. Siegfried and Catherine are so welcoming, they meet you on entry with local wine, appetizers, and offer helpful advice for your trip. Such lovely warm hearted people, couldn’t have asked for a better start to the holiday.
Profilo utente di Taylor
Taylor
luglio 2018
The space is quite nice and secluded in the country side. There is a spectacular view and the host are very welcoming! when we arrived we were greeted with fruit and hommaide ice cream. The private entrance includes a full bath and a queen sized bed to yourself. We enjoyed the…
Profilo utente di Regina
Regina
giugno 2018
You can expect a very warm welcome, great communication--both Catherine and Siegried speak English so my stay was easy. The location was perfect for my job. I opted for meals --breakfast and dinner--I received generous and delicious portions for both. They will go out of their…
Profilo utente di Clare
Clare
giugno 2018
Catherine and Siegfried welcomed us like family. We arrived as exhausted road travelers and left the next morning feeling rested and charmed by our visit. We were sad to say goodbye. The house is beautiful and has every comfort plus lovely welcoming details in the room. Bathtub!…
Profilo utente di Saibal
Saibal
novembre 2019
Siegfried is a wonderful human being which is rare today. What a warm welcome with some hot drink from his kitchen in such cold night. He and Catherine were so caring I can't explain. Always anytime he is ready to reply any queries. He himself made food and such an elaborate…
Profilo utente di Penny
Penny
novembre 2019
Siegfriend and Catherine are really really nice family,I do love here, room is clean,nice,quiet and comfortable. Also invited me to join the birthday party dinner with their friends, I Really LOVE here and all of you. I traveled one month in France, this is the only place just…
Profilo utente di Catherine Et Siegfried.
Risposta di Catherine Et Siegfried.:
You love you too. Great to see you an few month with your daughter
novembre 2019

Ospitato da Catherine Et Siegfried.

Roquevaire, FranciaMembro dal luglio 2016
Profilo utente di Catherine Et Siegfried.
95 recensioni
Verified
Catherine Et Siegfried. è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Nous sommes un couple avec 6 grands enfants et 4 petits-enfants . Catherine du secteur social et moi jeune retraité : ancien directeur du secteur social et médico-social
Interazione con gli ospiti
Informations pour les lieux de promenades, les plages, ....
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
Dopo le ore 18:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa