Vai al contenuto

5 minutes to everything

Intero appartamento affittato da Mattias
2 ospitiMonolocale2 letti1 bagno
Casa intera
Appartamento: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Ottima posizione
Il 92% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima comunicazione
Il 93% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato Mattias con 5 stelle per la comunicazione.
Termini di cancellazione
Aggiungi le date di viaggio per conoscere i dettagli relativi alla cancellazione per questo soggiorno.
Hosvgatan 11 B is 5 minute walk to most places in Härnösand. It has a great ambiance and is well-planned 30m2. Bed and a sofa bed new and fresh. Place on 2nd floor in quiet neighbourhood. 250 meters to the water. Everything you need is available.

Sistemazione per la notte

Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Essenziali
TV
Ferro da stiro
Lavatrice
Zona lavoro computer-friendly
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Non disponibile: Allarme antincendio

Seleziona la data di check-in

Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per conoscere il prezzo esatto
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

4.53 su 5 stelle su 85 recensioni

Pulizia
Precisione
Comunicazione
Posizione
Check-in
Qualità/prezzo

Posizione

Härnösand, Västernorrlands län, Svezia

Ospitato da Mattias

Membro dal giorno dicembre 2013
  • 147 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
My name is Mattias Andersson. Sometimes I live in Göteborg and sometimes in Härnösand and sometimes in Umeå and sometimes in Stockholm and sometimes abroad. There are so many nice places to live - so why settle with one. In Göteborg you have a wonderful city with great people. It is easy to get from A to B. Stockholm is of course one of the greatest citys around. In the north there is peace and tranquility and abroad you just pick a place you like and stay for a while. I grow up in the northern part of Sweden and a place named Umeå. After studies in Human Resources and Sociology I have travelled extensively and lived in varied places such as US/Australia/Switzerland/France/Greece/Thailand/etc. I have a very laid back and curious approach to life. I think it is important to help out and have fun. To be kind and have a few laugh are crucial to man and womankind. For the past few years I have been working as a Tour Guide and it a true joy. From sorting out drunk teense in the Greek Archipelago and now it is taking care of retired people from US/OZ/UK that wants to see our specatacular Scandinavia. Otherwise I import fingeruppets from Peru ( (Website hidden by Airbnb) It may sound strange but it works fine. Lately I have also been importing blankets from Southamerica and also a bit of 360C panorama photography and a bit of writing. I do things I like. I also have (Website hidden by Airbnb) and I like product development. If you know a bit of Swedish then check in the basic website fra (Website hidden by Airbnb) I love new ideas and product development. When it comes to reading I try to digeste books on regular basis and now it is "Long walk to freedom" "Tuesday with Morrie" "How to design a saltwateraquarium" and "4-hour work week". I think it is important to keep an occupied mind. When it comes to music I like most hings depending on the mood. I have an old beat up guitar that I try to befreind from time to time. Classic Rock and a bit of country. But Im no stranger to classical music and I also truly enjoy Scandinavian trubadurs such as Ulf Lundell, Lars Winnerbäck, Henning Kvitnes, etc. I like art and smart solutions. I thrive on getting good idéas and have a book published in the area and have been lecturing a little in the field of creative methodology. Sound boring but is fascinating. My true favorite in the field is Edvard De Bono. I like to take my freinds dogs for walks and when it comes to excersice it is bike and gym and freeride skiing when I have the opportunitey. I grow up close to the slopes and have done a few seasons in the alps. Add to that that I enjoy good food and conversations about big and samll topics. I am a good listener and I make things happen. I think that is all for right now. Things tend to work and be fun when I am around.
My name is Mattias Andersson. Sometimes I live in Göteborg and sometimes in Härnösand and sometimes in Umeå and sometimes in Stockholm and sometimes abroad. There are so many nice…
  • Lingue: English, Français, Svenska
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa
Check-in: Dopo le ore 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
È consentito portare animali domestici
Salute e sicurezza
Si applicano le linee guida di Airbnb in materia di distanziamento sociale e altri aspetti relativi all'emergenza COVID-19
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio non segnalato Scopri di più
Allarme antincendio non segnalato Scopri di più