Vai al contenuto

Private room, records, relax in Fountain Square

Profilo utente di Natalie
Natalie

Private room, records, relax in Fountain Square

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso

We live just south of Fountain Square. Open house, relaxed house. We are a 15 minute walk from Fountain Square and Garfield Park, where there are plenty of things to do: music, food, beers, craft cocktails! anything. This is a queen size bed, we have another listing on our page for a full sized day bed as well-- if you have more than 2 people!

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Cucina
Colazione

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Disponibilità

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Young
Young
novembre 2017
Natalie gave fantastic recommendations for great restaurants nearby. Her dog was equally fantastic!
Profilo utente di Nick
Nick
novembre 2017
I was surprised that anything we wanted to do while staying at Natalie’s was within 10 minutes by car. Very convenient location! She had great recommendations and was super welcoming. Her pup was adorable and friendly. Would recommend!
Profilo utente di Jeff
Jeff
novembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profilo utente di Helene
Helene
ottobre 2017
Natalie was amazing regarding communication. She was very understanding after my flight was cancelled and I was unable to stay. A very kind and considerate person. Would recommend to anyone!
Profilo utente di Jessica
Jessica
settembre 2017
On arrival I was a little worried about the neighborhood but it turns out the only threat was the mosquitoes. Natalie was flexible with my check in and very friendly. She even offered me dinner! The room is minimal but a great deal for the price. It could use a curtain over the…
Profilo utente di John Lee
John Lee
settembre 2017
Excellent communication! You won't get regret your choice. I certainly didn't, for the price you can not go wrong.
Profilo utente di Ralf
Ralf
settembre 2017
Very warm and kind people! That everything else better

Ospitato da Natalie

Nashville, TennesseeMembro dal ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Natalie
47 recensioni
Verified
Traveller and wanderer. Love exploring the world and tasting all of the flavors.
Interazione con gli ospiti
Depends what we have going on, but if we have free time we love hanging! We are around most evenings cooking and you are welcome to join.
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Termini

Regole della casa

Non adatto ai bambini (dai 2 ai 12 anni) e agli animali domestici
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è previsto a partire dalle 15:00, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 11:00