Vai al contenuto

Thushara Homestay -Apartment

Profilo utente di Thushara
Thushara

Thushara Homestay -Apartment

2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Casa intera
Appartamento: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Self check-in
Puoi effettuare il check-in con il portiere.
Pulizia perfetta
3 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

Guest will be staying in the Ground floor while the hosting Family will be staying in (Website hidden by Airbnb) floor is completely like an Apartment type with all separate facilities for Guests. Guest can enjoy the way they want. Guest has a private entrance and hosting family has private entrance too from upstairs also with a indoor access to ground floor.

Servizi

Cucina
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Asciugacapelli
Colazione
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Accessibilità

Accesso senza gradini alla camera da letto
Porta del bagno ampia

Disponibilità

Recensioni

5 recensioni
Precisione
5.0
Pulizia
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Valore
5.0
Comunicazione
4.8
Posizione
4.0
Profilo utente di Lilli
Lilli
settembre 2019
Es war wirklich nicht zu übertreffen! Die Gastfreundschaft von Thushara und seiner Familie hat uns wirklich begeistert. Er hatte und bei der Ankunft von der Busstation abgeholt damit wir gut bei ihm ankommen. Für den Geburtstag meiner Freundin hatte er sogar extra einen Kuchen…
Profilo utente di Thushara
Risposta di Thushara:
I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced. if you would have informed me definitely i fixed it or replace a new one. it didn't happen earlier it was a sudden defect. I won't let it happen in future and will be replaced a new one tomorrow it self. Thank you very much…
settembre 2019
Profilo utente di Glexandruu
Glexandruu
luglio 2019
Thushara's place was fantastic! Despite the fact that this is a home stay the family members will give you full intimacy and privacy so you could feel as you are living in your temporary own place. However, for those of you who travel in Sri Lanka to experience the culture and…
Profilo utente di Thushara
Risposta di Thushara:
Alex & Alina both was a Great guest we had . They stay with us very happily no any complains disturbances for us. They cooked food by them self in the property and hired our scooter to travel & explore the Galle area. They were staying 4 nights with us and my wife arrange a…
luglio 2019
Profilo utente di Daniel
Daniel
gennaio 2019
I could not be happier that I chose to stay at Thushara‘ home. From the first moment he was so welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for him. He and his family made me feel comfortable for the entire duration of the trip and provided me with the best hospitality I have…
Profilo utente di Thushara
Risposta di Thushara:
Daniel was a decent guest. He had a very good time with us. He enjoyed with our Sri Lankan foods which was prepared in our house. He rented a motor bike and travel around Galle city. He was happy with our home stay setup. He never bother us for any thing and we always make sure…
gennaio 2019
Profilo utente di Thomas
Thomas
dicembre 2017
My partner and I had a lovely stay with Thushara over Christmas. He picked us up from the Galle bus station and made us feel extremely welcome the whole stay. He ensured we had everything we needed and he and his family provided a beautiful candle lit dinner on the balcony on…
Profilo utente di Thushara
Risposta di Thushara:
Me and my family had a great time with Thomas and Bek. I provided the facility for practising Sri Lanka food and also the washing machine to the laundry daily. Any way once they came to the apartment i aware Thomas that if they are using the washing machine it will be charged and…
dicembre 2017
Profilo utente di Cem
Cem
settembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ospitato da Thushara

Galle, Sri LankaMembro dal maggio 2017
Profilo utente di Thushara
5 recensioni
Hi, I am Thushara. I am married and have 3 kids and i run this place with my family. I am very kind and flexible person. I always look after guests what they want and what difficulties they face while staying with us. I always welcome guests from all over the world . always…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I always look forward to provide the best service to guests. As i am doing a job i will be leaving home at 7.30 am and will be back again 5.30 pm. However i can assist you any time. Please text me for any help. If the Guest like to socialize with us we always welcome them.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Self check-in con personale dell'edificio
Check-in
Dopo le ore 12:00
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Animali non ammessi
  • È consentito fumare
  • Sono consentiti eventi e feste

Cancellazioni