Vai al contenuto

Double Bedroom/Bthrm in Queens Pk

Profilo utente di Jodie
Jodie

Double Bedroom/Bthrm in Queens Pk

Stanza privata in loft
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando il tastierino numerico.
Pulizia perfetta
5 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.

We have a sunny and spacious studio with a large room with a brand new (Aug 2019) Koala bed and mattress, small picnic table with two chairs, hanging rack & bedside tables. Downstairs is your own private entry, toilet and shower. There is also a small kitchenette that includes a fridge, portable hotplate, microwave, toaster and kettle. We are conveniently located in lovely Queens Pk, close to shops, transport, Centennial Park and Bronte, Tamarama and Bondi beaches.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Aria condizionata
TV
Riscaldamento
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size

Disponibilità

Recensioni

60 recensioni
Pulizia
4.7
Precisione
4.7
Comunicazione
4.7
Risposte veloci
8
Pulito perfettamente
5
Ospitalità ineccepibile
4
Profilo utente di Emily
Emily
maggio 2019
My husband and I stayed with Jodie and her family during our 2.5 months in Sydney. While here, we loved exploring Queens Park (lovely area with tons of birds, restaurant, and pleasant people) and surrounding areas. It is close by to public transportation (~10 mins walk). This…
Profilo utente di Lauren
Lauren
aprile 2018
Jodie was an AMAZING host for my first month here in Sydney. Helped me get sorted with anything I needed— even let my mom take her number if anything should happen. She was always prompt to answer any messages and her place was just what I was looking for. Secluded enough with…
Profilo utente di Lily
Lily
gennaio 2018
This studio is conveniently close to the train and bus station. Safe neighborhood. Jodie is very responsive on inquiries, questions, and requests. I highly recommend this place.
Profilo utente di Lina
Lina
ottobre 2019
So clean, so beautiful-just perfect. I would book this Airbnb again
Profilo utente di Aaron
Aaron
settembre 2019
Comfortable stay Convenient location
Profilo utente di Sally
Sally
luglio 2019
Jodies place is in a great location, really close to Bondi junction station with lots to trains and buses and close to buses to the beach. It was a perfect spot for us to stay for a week whilst we were waiting to move into our new apartment.
Profilo utente di Pauline
Pauline
giugno 2019
We had a great stay at Jodie’s place, the loft was clean and comfy, with a homely feeling in a quiet location, close to Bondi Junction and even walking distance to Bondi and Bronte beaches. Will definitely stay again!

Ospitato da Jodie

SydneyMembro dal ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Jodie
67 recensioni
Verified
I am an Australian woman in my early forties and share the house with my british husband and two small children ( 4 and 6). We are a relaxed and friendly family who enjoy the outdoor life sunny Sydney provides.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Self check-in con tastierino numerico
Check-in
Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out
10:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni