Vai al contenuto

Flat in London's beautiful Highgate

Profilo utente di Amy
Amy

Flat in London's beautiful Highgate

Intero appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

Two double bedroom flat with sunny roof garden, in leafy highgate, safe neighbourhood, 30 mins from central London. Great transport links to tubes and buses, 5mins walk to Highgate or Archway stations. Victorian flat is spacious, clean, light with all amenities, TV, wifi, dishwasher etc.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
TV via cavo
Asciugatrice
Alloggio intero
Avrai lo spazio a tua disposizione e lo condividerai solo con i tuoi compagni di viaggio.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Accessibilità

Accesso senza gradini alla camera da letto
Letto accessibile

Disponibilità

Recensioni

5 recensioni
Comunicazione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Precisione
4.6
Valore
4.6
Posizione
4.4
Pulizia
4.0
Profilo utente di Rich
Rich
dicembre 2013
Amy is great. She was really helpful and welcoming during our stay. Couldn't recommend her any higher!
Profilo utente di Cameron
Cameron
luglio 2019
The place was exactly what we needed for our weekend in London. The flat had all we needed in it and was a good location for the festival we were attending. Any also helped us out by supplying us with parking permits that we could use while we stayed there!
Profilo utente di Andrew
Andrew
dicembre 2017
A memorable stay at Amy’s in Highgate. Amy was charming and made us feel very welcome. Could easily have stayed longer. Highly recommended. Andy & Jenny Taylor.
Profilo utente di Chris And Chris
Chris And Chris
maggio 2015
Amy has a lovely flat we felt completely at home, great living area and a very comfortable bed. The flat was warm and inviting a well equipped kitchen catered for our needs. We were ideally situated for visiting our daughter nearby. Close to Highgate and Archway for cafés and…
Profilo utente di Eoin
Eoin
settembre 2014
Amy's flat was really lovely and both my partner and I had a great time staying there. The flat is very cosy and we found everything we could possibly need (and more) was at hand. In particular, Amy has a brilliant book collection which both of us really enjoyed and the kitchen…

Ospitato da Amy

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal settembre 2013
Profilo utente di Amy
5 recensioni
Verified
I run a small UK charity that delivers emergency aid to children overseas. I often have to travel to deliver projects and leave my flat for between a week and 3 months. I rent my home out on to cover my accommodation while I am away so that it doesn't come from the charity. I…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I am away doing charity work while guests are staying at the flat. However the cleaner will come each week and my office is based round the corner and staff from there will be ready to let guests in and out, show them everything and give keys. They will also be contactable by…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 14:00 - 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
14:00 - 22:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
  • È consentito portare animali domestici