Vai al contenuto

fully furnished cosy freshwater bay apartment

Allie è un Superhost.
Allie

fully furnished cosy freshwater bay apartment

3 ospiti1 camera da letto2 letti1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Casa intera
Appartamento: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando il tastierino numerico.
Pulizia perfetta
16 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Allie è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.

The apartment is fully furnished and ready for self catering holidays long or short stays. Ideal for couples and plus 1 or singles as a base for exploring this beautiful area of outstanding natural beauty. Our basement was converted to a self contained apartment finished early 2017 and refurbished to a high standard. Explore this beautiful area of outstanding natural beauty from this ideal location.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
TV
Ferro da stiro

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale,1 divano letto

Accessibilità

Accesso senza gradini alla camera da letto
Spazio extra intorno al letto

Disponibilità

Recensioni

161 recensioni
Pulizia
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Precisione
5.0
Valore
4.9
Posizione
4.9
Profilo utente di Conor
Conor
settembre 2019
Allie has thought of just about everything when outfitting her tiny charming basement flat. From the extensive informative guide to the area right down to the pickinic basket, blanket, cooler, and ice packs; this home is a beautiful and relaxing little launch point for enjoying…
Profilo utente di Klara
Klara
settembre 2019
We had everything we needed at Allie's place and parking was a breeze. It was very easy to control the temperature and we were located centrally to everywhere we wanted to go. The appliances and amenities were great and fulfilled every need we had. On the minus side, this flat is…
Profilo utente di Cate
Cate
maggio 2019
This was a great place to stay! The apartment had a well appointed kitchen, lovely bedroom/sitting area & an outdoor space to enjoy. There was fresh bread, butter & jam for us when we arrive so we didn’t have to worry about breakfast. We were using public transportation & so…
Profilo utente di Cathie
Cathie
maggio 2018
This place had everything a guest could possibly want. Though we didn't actually cook, the kitchen was fully equipped. Great places to walk, especially Tennyson Downs.
Profilo utente di James
James
maggio 2018
Ideal location for exploring the western side of the island. Great cafe and small shop within 100m. Beach 5 mins brisk walk. Very clean and everything you could reasonably want provided. Definitely recommended.
Profilo utente di Shane
Shane
luglio 2017
If your a shorty like my wife and I, this was an incredibly comfortable and cozy space to spend the weekend in Freshwater. The amnesties and special touches like the fresh loaf of bread, milk, biscuits and butter can't be beat. Allie and Ronan are top notch hosts.
Profilo utente di Georgia
Georgia
novembre 2019
My husband and I stayed at Allies place for 3 nights as we attended a wedding close by at East Afton Farmhouse. Allie and Ronan were fantastic hosts and even helped us with a slight emergency and assisted with booking a taxi! (We didn't have any signal on our phones and couldn't…

Ospitato da Allie

England, Regno UnitoMembro dal febbraio 2017
Profilo utente di Allie
161 recensioni
Allie è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Interazione con gli ospiti
We will respect your privacy, however we do use our garden and come and go to our house throughout the day. We do not have access to the basement from the main house.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Self check-in con tastierino numerico
Check-in
Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa