Vai al contenuto

ADRIFT EASTnew house nestled between2 beaches

Amanda è un Superhost.
Amanda

ADRIFT EASTnew house nestled between2 beaches

Stanza privata in casa
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Pulizia perfetta
10 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Amanda è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.

A brand new house on the hill between Bondi Beach 5 minutes away and Tamarama Beach also 5 minutes away.All modern conveniences ,new comfortable beds which can accomodate two people(see extras) ,hotel quality sheets coninental breakfast on sun drenched balcony.
Walk to restaurants ,bars ,breakfast and lunch cafes .Surf 4 beaches walking distance.
Its a very quiet area, you can just hear the sea.
Nightlife with live music on beach,bars,and hotels.
Every culinary food catered for.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Colazione
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di fumo nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Disponibilità

Recensioni

68 recensioni
Posizione
5.0
Precisione
5.0
Check-in
4.9
Ospitalità ineccepibile
25
Risposte veloci
22
Servizi straordinari
17
Profilo utente di Casey
Casey
novembre 2019
I loved staying here! The pictures do not do it justice. The bedroom and bathroom were so clean and the views from the balcony were beautiful. Amanda is an amazing host, I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
Profilo utente di Amanda
Risposta di Amanda:
Thank you Casey for your great review,I enjoyed your company.
novembre 2019
Profilo utente di Patrick
Patrick
ottobre 2019
Lovely place. Enjoy the lovely balcony!
Profilo utente di Amanda
Risposta di Amanda:
Oh Patrick you forgot lovely just!Ha haA
ottobre 2019
Profilo utente di Heather
Heather
settembre 2019
I loved my stay at Amanda's. The ocean view from my room was amazing, the bed was super comfortable, the home was in a great location to explore the city, and Amanda was a very thoughtful and accommodating host. She provided several items for breakfast and allowed for an early…
Profilo utente di Amanda
Risposta di Amanda:
Thank you for great review Heather I enjoyed your company.
settembre 2019
Profilo utente di Katie
Katie
agosto 2019
Great location, breakfast included was great!
Profilo utente di Amanda
Risposta di Amanda:
Katie I thought sock was yours. Stairs are vacuumed but get dirty when people walk up with shoes on.
agosto 2019
Profilo utente di Daniel
Daniel
maggio 2019
This beautiful, completely renovated property is 4 minutes walk from amazing Bondi Beach and around the corner from vibrant shops, stores, and restaurants. The owners are responsive and were kind enough to even supply food! A definite two thumbs up!
Profilo utente di Kylie
Kylie
aprile 2019
Mandy’s place was good for me as a solo traveler. I would be out most of the day and by the time I got home just wanted to crawl into the nice comfy bed and fall asleep. I had my privacy and a safe space. The shower is awesome too, and so sweet that Mandy has fresh fruit, yogurt,…
Profilo utente di Mai Thanh
Mai Thanh
marzo 2019
Amanda's place was in a great and convenient location - next to bus stop and beaches. Bed was comfy and the complimentary beverage and breakfast are pluses. It'll be difficult if you have a car though, as 24-hour parking is limited in the area and requires you to move your car…
Profilo utente di Amanda
Risposta di Amanda:
Thanks Mai for good review
marzo 2019

Ospitato da Amanda

Bondi Beach, AustraliaMembro dal luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Amanda
135 recensioni
1 Referenza
Verified
Amanda è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I live with my partner in a house between Bondi and Tamarama, I am a designer working part time organising curtains ,blinds and shutters,and many other products required for interiors. We have recently finished renovating the entire house.I go to movies ,dinner, swim polites…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I am available to help with walks,sightseeing, nightlife, restauarants and bars.Trips to other suburbs to see historical places, Bangaroo, Darling Harbour,and the Aquaruim ,Maritime museum, the Opera House,Art Gallery Nsw , and Botanical Gardens to name a few.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 12:00 - 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
12:00 - 20:00
Check-out
10:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni