Vai al contenuto

Flatirons Basecamp [couples’ retreat] :-)

Profilo utente di Neesha
Neesha

Flatirons Basecamp [couples’ retreat] :-)

Intero appartamento
2 ospiti2 camere da letto5 letti1 bagno
2 ospiti
2 camere da letto
5 letti
1 bagno
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.

This cozy private-entrance garden-level apartment is a welcoming space for solo adventurers or couples, as well as animal companions. We're located at the base of the Flatirons, with breathtaking trails & dog-friendly parks nearby. We also enjoy close proximity to several bus stops & the main bike path, enabling easy access to the Table Mesa Shopping Center, NOAA/NIST/NCAR labs, CU's campus, or downtown Boulder!

*** Read entire listing before booking or sending inquiry ***

Servizi

Cucina
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Aria condizionata
Alloggio intero
Avrai lo spazio a tua disposizione e lo condividerai solo con i tuoi compagni di viaggio.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
2 divani letto

Disponibilità

Recensioni

77 recensioni
Comunicazione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Precisione
4.9
Pulizia
4.9
Posizione
4.9
Valore
4.9
Profilo utente di Jessica
Jessica
dicembre 2017
Neesha and Nick's place was super spacious and had all the right amenities and personal touches to add hospitality, culture, and personality to the apartment. My favorite part was grinding my own coffee beans in the morning to make coffee, so unique! Communication and access…
Profilo utente di Joanne
Joanne
novembre 2017
Lots of space, and the location was perfect for us, because we wanted to be down by the South Boulder trails. I’m VERY impressed with the functionality of the kitchen, since there’s no stove, oven, or dishwasher so it wouldn’t have inherently been a kitchen before Neesha…
Profilo utente di Alan
Alan
novembre 2017
Absolutely lovely place. It's like your own two bedroom apartment. Close to downtown Boulder. Nice quiet neighborhood. Much larger than it appears in pictures. I would absolutely recommend anyone to stay there.
Profilo utente di James
James
novembre 2017
The apartment was convenient as advertised. Nick and Neesha clearly take pride in providing a great space for visitors to Boulder. My friends and I were lucky to pick a great weekend to visit, and felt fortunate to find such a comfortable and reasonable accommodation. We'd…
Profilo utente di Laura
Laura
novembre 2017
Neesha & Nick's place is lovely! Lots of room for my dog to run. Great neighborhood - Close to lots of things. Had a great stay!
Profilo utente di Samantha
Samantha
novembre 2017
Great, cozy place with an amazing book selection!
Profilo utente di Keith
Keith
novembre 2017
Nick and Neesha were great hosts. This listing is for the separate basement living space. It was a pleasant getaway and is close (1-5 mi) to a lot of what Boulder has to offer. The kitchen is not a full kitchen but had the right appliances to make simple meals a real treat. There…

Ospitato da Neesha

Boulder, ColoradoMembro dal aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Neesha
78 recensioni
Verified
A morning person who loves running, dogs, adventures and eating good plant-based food. I enjoy learning new languages and practicing French, Spanish and Nepali with others. I am a geophysicist PhD student here at CU-Boulder and NOAA, and my spouse is a quantum physicist working…
Interazione con gli ospiti
We live on-site in the upper story of the house and would like to meet you when you arrive, but we'll give you your space throughout your stay. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything or have any questions!
Lingue: English, Français, Español
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Informazioni su questo luogo
Quando soggiorni in un alloggio Airbnb, sei a casa di un'altra persona.
Questo è l'alloggio di Neesha.
Neesha
Nick aiuta l'host.
Nick

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Check-in
Dopo le ore 16:00
Check-out
10:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi