Vai al contenuto

CHARMING LOFT IN THE CENTER OF BARCELONA

Profilo utente di Leyre
Leyre

CHARMING LOFT IN THE CENTER OF BARCELONA

Intero loft
2 ospitiMonolocale1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Host esperto
Leyre ha 413 recensioni per altri alloggi.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

MONTHLY RENTAL. MINIMUM STAY OF 32 DAYS.

Cozy renovated studio in a neoclassical building in front of the birthplace of the artist Joan Miró. Furnished and equipped with 32 m2 in the "Barri Gòtic" of Barcelona. Very centrally located, just 5 min walk from Las Ramblas and the Cathedral, and 10 min walk from Plaça Catalunya. Nearby metro stations Liceu ( L3 ) and Jaume I ( L4 ). Ideal temporary home.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Ferro da stiro
Riscaldamento
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato rilevatori di fumo o monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.
Alloggio intero
Avrai lo spazio a tua disposizione e lo condividerai solo con i tuoi compagni di viaggio.

Disponibilità

Recensioni

6 recensioni
Posizione
5.0
Comunicazione
4.8
Precisione
4.7
Pulizia
4.5
Check-in
4.2
Valore
4.2
Profilo utente di Emersyn
Emersyn
giugno 2019
This place is a great value for the location in the city. The apartment is very close to so many restaurants, night clubs, and shops. Although it was in a busy area, the fans helped block out the noise coming from the streets. The only complaint I have about the place is the…
Profilo utente di Noel
Noel
marzo 2019
立地かなり良かったです。窓も大きい窓が2つあり、開放感が良かったです。 エレベーター無しの5階の上り下りを毎日するのは結構しんどかったです。総合的に見てコスパは良いと思います。対応も良かったです。 ただ、シャワーが30リットルのタンクだったので、3分ぐらいしか温かい水が出なかったのがかなりキツかったです。。かなり苦労しました。夏ならばもう少し出るみたいですが。
Profilo utente di Zoran
Zoran
novembre 2018
This is my second visit to this cozy apartment in The heart of Barrí Gòtic. It is located in an excellent position. Suitable for 2 people with all essential for a long stay in Barcelona. Highly recommended!
Profilo utente di Tim
Tim
luglio 2017
The good: central location, close, good views from the balcony, safe, basic amenities, great Wi-Fi, lots of storage space The bad: shower is terrible, lots of noise late at night, i mean LOTS, gets really hot in the summer, again, REALLY hot, only one small fan (don't recommend…
Profilo utente di Leyre
Risposta di Leyre:
Thank you for your review Tim, we are sorry to hear you weren't pleased with our flat. Unfortunately, we cannot control the noises coming from the street, keep in mind, you are in the very center center, and noise is to be expected as well as previously warned on the apartment…
luglio 2017
Profilo utente di Zoran
Zoran
giugno 2017
This studio is a little gem in the middle of Barcelona. It is very centrally located and close to everything. I had a great time here and recommend this place highly!
Profilo utente di Ian
Ian
dicembre 2016
Great location in the city, perfect for a short term stay.

Questo host ha 413 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Leyre

Barcellona, SpagnaMembro dal luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Leyre
419 recensioni
Verified
Hi! I belong to a hosting company, we offer many nice apartment in Barcelona, for big or small groups. We are really excited about hosting you.
Interazione con gli ospiti
I hope you enjoy as much as possible the house and its excellent location. Take good care of it as if it was your own home! For any inconvenient that may occur during your stay, don’t hesitate to contact me and I will be pleased to help you. Our working schedule is from Monday to…
Tasso di risposta: 99%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
15:00 - 00:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
  • È consentito fumare

Cancellazioni