City-fringe Dulwich apartment in quiet location

4.78

Intero alloggio: unità in affitto - Host: Joel

6 ospiti, 2 camere da letto, 3 letti, 1 bagno
Casa intera
Appartamento: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulizia avanzata
Questo host si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia in 5 fasi di Airbnb.
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Our place is a cute & comfortable unit, recently renovated & freshly painted, with open plan living area & equipped kitchen. The place is located in a city-fringe leafy suburb with all the basics you need...

Our place is walking distance to Adelaide CBD, cafes & shops. For cyclists, it’s a moderate ride to the Adelaide Hills. Perfect location for Clipsal, Adelaide Fringe, Womad.. suits couples, solo & business travellers, and can accommodate small families.

Lo spazio
Our place is set up to comfortably accommodate 4 people (2 couples), but can sleep up to 6 people. Everything you need is here; just bring your own clothes, and head to the local shops to stock up the fridge!

UNIQUE FEATURES:
- Google home
- South Australian beer & wine upon arrival
- NESPRESSO pod coffee machine
- 2 bikes + 2 helmets
- Flat screen SONY TV
- NETFLIX!! :-)
- Cute outdoor chair & table set up (for 2 people)
- Take one/leave one book exchange library (please help yourself to a book: yes you can take it with you! Just leave one for other travellers along their way).

OPEN LIVING AREA:
- TV
- Wifi
- 6 seater lounge with chaise
- Comfortable double sofa bed (in couch)
- Google Home
- Reverse cycle air conditioning

KITCHEN:
- Recently renovated kitchen
- Bench table that seats 4
- NESPRESSO pod coffee machine
- Kettle, toaster, microwave
- Oven, gas stove
- Cutlery, crockery, glasses
- Cooking utensils, saucepans, frypans, wok
- Baking trays, mixing bowls
- Paper towel

BEDROOM 1:
- Queen size bed
- Wardrobe with hanging space
- Hooks for coats, etc
- Cane sitting chair & mini guitar for banging out tunes!
- Pedestal fan (in summer months)
- Hot water bottle (in winter months)

BEDROOM 2:
- Double bed
- Pedestal fan (in summer months)
- Portable Heater (in winter months)
- Hot water bottle (in winter months)

BATHROOM:
- Hairdryer
- Hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, air freshener
- Washing machine/dryer combo + washing powder
- Towels, hand towels, bath mat, face washers
- Toilet paper (ethically sourced from Who Gives A Crap?!)
- Tissues
- Shower with removable shower head

LINEN CUPBOARD:
- Iron & ironing board
- Sunscreen
- Cleaning tools (broom, mop, dustpan, etc.)
- Extra towels

LINEN AVAILABLE:
- Bed sheets
- Quilt x 3
- Pillows x 6
- Throw rugs x 3
- Decorative cushions (can be used to prop up pillows) x 8

OUTSIDE:
- Off street car parking for 1 car
- Cute little table & 2 chairs (see photos – suitable for drinks or breakfast, probably not a full meal)

SAFETY FEATURES:
- There is a fire extinguisher and a fire blanket on the side of the cupboard near stove/fridge
- The house is fitted with 2 smoke detectors
- There is a first aid kit located in the cupboard above the stove

Cosa troverai

Cucina
Wi-fi
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
TV
Lavatrice
Asciugatrice
Aria condizionata
Culla
Asciugacapelli
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Seleziona la data di check-in

Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per conoscere il prezzo esatto
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

4.78 su 5 stelle su 73 recensioni

Pulizia
Precisione
Comunicazione
Posizione
Check-in
Qualità/prezzo

Dove ti troverai

Dulwich, Australia Meridionale, Australia

Our place is located in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood. It is walking distance to many local cute little shops (beautician, fashion & homewares shops, supermarket, restaurants, hairdresser, bakery, coffee shop, many little breakfast/lunch cafes). In addition to this, it is a short walk across a grassy parkland to the heart of Adelaide City.

Ospitato da Joel

Membro da: ottobre 2015
  • 73 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
Hello! I am Joel and my wife is Penny. We love travelling: both interstate, intra-state, and overseas. In fact, we got engaged whilst snowboarding in Japan in 2015/16, and we honeymooned in Mexico in 2016/17. Blessed with long school holidays over summer, we try to go on a trip (sometimes small, sometimes big) every year, to keep in touch with the world around us. In addition to travelling, we love the outdoors, camping, hiking, food & wine (+++), building/making things, renovating, snowboarding. We also love Adelaide and the wider South Australia... Especially the food, wine, and arts culture. Every time we come home from a big overseas holiday, we find ourselves looking around us and feeling very appreciative and in love with our home city and home state. On AirBnB, we host a lovely little unit in Dulwich, South Australia. It is located in the city-fringe of Adelaide. We are lucky enough to have lived in this cosy little unit for many years before we moved on to buy our own forever home. One of our projects is to share our lovely little unit with travelers like us: we hope you find comfort in our home whilst you are travelling the state, country, or world! We have set up the unit with everything that we think we would need when travelling. But please, let us know if you see gaps in what we provide and we can look into offering that as an option too. Please, make yourselves at home in our unit, and explore the wonders of Adelaide. Our life motto: "We are living our adventure." Let us help you in a little part of living yours :-)
Hello! I am Joel and my wife is Penny. We love travelling: both interstate, intra-state, and overseas. In fact, we got engaged whilst snowboarding in Japan in 2015/16, and we honey…

Co-host

  • Penelope

Durante il tuo soggiorno

We also live in Adelaide so we will usually be available for assistance during your stay (otherwise we will find someone else to help you!). We both work full-time so will try to be as available as possible, but it's best if we can help you in the evenings.
We also live in Adelaide so we will usually be available for assistance during your stay (otherwise we will find someone else to help you!). We both work full-time so will try to b…
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa

Check-in: Dopo le ore 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Salute e sicurezza

Si impegna a seguire la procedura avanzata di pulizia di Airbnb. Mostra altro
Si applicano le linee guida di Airbnb in materia di distanziamento sociale e altri aspetti relativi all'emergenza COVID-19
Nessun rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Deposito cauzionale: se rompi qualcosa, ti può essere addebitato fino a $147

Termini di cancellazione

Esplora altre opzioni a Dulwich e dintorni

Altri alloggi a Dulwich: