Vai al contenuto

Comfortable studio in beautiful location.

Karen è un Superhost.
Karen

Comfortable studio in beautiful location.

2 ospitiMonolocale2 letti1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno
Casa intera
Condominio: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulizia perfetta
5 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Karen è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.

This is my painting studio, when I'm not painting you can enjoy its beautiful location. Near cafes and public transport or walk across the Harbour Bridge to the city. Great for solo adventurers but can sleep one extra. Two chairs convert to single beds. New bathroom and modern kitchenette. Be prepared for stairs. No smoking. Restricted street parking only. Local cafes have free Wi-fi and near Telstra Air hot spot.

Servizi

Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Ferro da stiro
Appendiabiti
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Spazi comuni
2 letti singoli

Accessibilità

Doccetta

Disponibilità

Recensioni

29 recensioni
Comunicazione
5.0
Posizione
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Risposte veloci
6
Pulito perfettamente
5
Ospitalità ineccepibile
5
Profilo utente di Katie
Katie
gennaio 2019
Karen's place is adorable and the perfect place from which to visit Sydney. First, the location is easy and views are gorgeous. Second, the accommodation is a kitchen, sleeping area, and bathroom - an entire apartment - and it feels like home. Karen was really helpful when I…
Profilo utente di Sloane
Sloane
dicembre 2018
Karen's place was perfect for my stay. The location was even more amazing than expected. There are lovely views of the harbour and the bridge a short walk from the house. Karen was super helpful and offered so many local tips and recommendations in her house manual. She was very…
Profilo utente di Nicolas
Nicolas
agosto 2018
Excellent stay. The unit was very clean and comfortable. The location is close to a the train station and just steps from Lavender Bay Park with exceptional views. It was my first time in Australia and Karen was very detailed in providing us information and being accesible in…
Profilo utente di Alison
Alison
gennaio 2018
My stay in Lavender Bay was wonderful. Karen met me when I arrived and took the time to give me a tour of the neighborhood to get my bearings. The studio is lovely and perfect for one person (may be a bit tight for two but you could make it work). Lavender Bay is also a wonderful…
Profilo utente di Kevan
Kevan
aprile 2019
Excellent studio, all as described
Profilo utente di Haydn
Haydn
aprile 2019
Karen’s place is so well located and just the right size for a 3 day stay. Would welcome the opportunity to stay again.
Profilo utente di Elisabeth
Elisabeth
febbraio 2019
This place needs a proper bed. The "bed" in the photo is actually a chair (identical to the red one in the photo). An air mattress would have been more comfortable. Otherwise it was great. Karen was very responsive and offered to help with bags, laundry (since the laundromat in…
Profilo utente di Karen
Risposta di Karen:
Thank you for that, I will put an air mattress in the cupboard for those who would prefer that to the futon style mattresses on the chair/beds. As it is my painting studio I have found a flexible space works well for sharing.
febbraio 2019

Ospitato da Karen

New South Wales, AustraliaMembro dal luglio 2016
Profilo utente di Karen
29 recensioni
Verified
Karen è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I'm an artist and a couple of days a week I teach English to foreign language students. I have a self-contained studio where I paint that I have decided to let others enjoy it when I'm not using it during school holidays when I am off painting somewhere or bushwalking. The…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I can be contacted if you need help during your stay. There will be a local map in the studio plus I'm happy to take you on an orientation tour of the area and help you get an Opal transport card and take you to the supermarket.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 14:00 - 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
14:00 - 21:00
Check-out
11:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa